Simon Snow Trilogy


Rainbow Rowell

About this Series

From the New York Times bestselling author Rainbow Rowell comes an epic young adult fantasy series, the Simon Snow Trilogy. Set in the same world as Fangirl, the series mixes a blend of paranormal romance with action-packed adventure.

By senior year at Watford School of Magicks, it’s pretty clear that Simon Snow is the worst Chosen One who’s ever been chosen. Along with his roommate Baz, they battle monsters, dragons, and vampires, while dealing with the demands of schoolwork, girlfriends, heartache, and so much more. The fun starts with Carry On, continues with Wayward Son, and concludes with Any Way the Wind Blows.

“Rowell imbues her magic with awe and spectacle. It’s a powerful, politically minded allegory about sexual, ethnic and class identity — with a heady shot of teenage lust.” —New York Times Book Review

About the Author

About the Author