Superstition Mountain Mysteries


Elise Broach, Aleksey & Olga Ivanov, Antonio Javier Caparo

About this Series

This action-packed mystery series tells the story of the Barker brothers—Simon, Henry, and Jack—as they move from Illinois to Arizona, where the come into proximity with Superstition Mountain. Forbidden by their parents to explore the mountain, the brothers see no choice in the manner when their cat goes missing. Ghosts, skulls, treasures—the brother can’t stay away, even though the scary things people say about the place are true. Missing on Superstition Mountain kicks off this trilogy in the most thrilling ways. “In this novel for children ages 8-12 she [Elise Broach] purposely leaves storylines dangling, the better perhaps to lure us back for sequels that will (we hope!) disclose what has gone missing on Superstition Mountain.” (The Wall Street Journal).

About the Author

About the Author