The Age of Darkness


Katy Rose Pool

About this Series

Katy Rose Pool’s epic YA fantasy series begins with There Will Come a Darkness, a compelling mixture of action-packed adventure and young adult romance. It starts with the wise consul of the Seven Prophets, who have guided humanity for eons with their visions and ending of wars. When the Seven vanish one day, they leave behind a looming Age of Darkness and the birth of a Prophet who could be the world’s salvation   . . . or the cause of its destruction.

“A well-crafted, surprising, and gripping start to a new trilogy.” Kirkus Reviews, Starred review

About the Author

About the Author