The Cambridge Bookshop Series


Elizabeth Penney

About this Series

Fans of cozies will fall in love with Elizabeth Penney’s mystery series, set in a bookshop in Cambridge, England.

The first book in the series Chapter and Curse introduces readers to the winning heroine and amateur sleuth Molly Kimball. Molly returns home to help run her family’s bookstore, one of the oldest shops in Cambridge. But when the guest of honor turns up dead at the poetry reading, she may be in way over her head. A high-quality mystery with heartwarming romantic elements, all told at a page-turning pace, the Cambridge Bookshop series is not to be missed.

About the Author

About the Author