The Good Luck Girls

Author:

Charlotte Nicole Davis

About this Series

Charlotte Nicole Davis’s The Good Luck Girls is a blockbuster fantasy debut YA series set in an alternate Wild West that’s “perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo’s Six of Crows and Margaret Atwood’s The Handmaid’s Tale” – School Library Journal

Meet the Good Luck Girls: Aster, the protector; Violet, the favorite; Tansy, the medic; Mallow, the fighter; and Clementine, the catalyst. Locked in a battle for freedom and justice in a country that wants them to have none of those things, the girls are going to need a lot more than just luck in order to survive.

“This dystopian debut is deeply connected to today’s social issues, and readers will feel that impact.” —Booklist

About the Author

About the Author