The Guardians


Jack Whyte

About this Series

Jack Whyte is a master of the sweeping historical epic. The internationally bestselling author of the Dream of Eagles series and the Templar Trilogy, Whyte turns his formidable talent to the great heroes of the Scottish Wars of Independence: William Wallace (subject of the Academy Award-winning film Braveheart), Robert the Bruce, and Andrew Murray. Their combined anger at the injustices of the invading English unleashes a storm that lasts for sixteen years, destroys England’s military power for decades, and gives rise to a new nation of free men.

About the Author

About the Author