The Hazel Wood


Melissa Albert

About this Series

The Hazel Wood series by Melissa Albert follows seventeen-year-old Alice Proserpine as she journeys into the world of her grandmother’s fairy tales. Deliciously dark and mesmerizing, the Hazel Wood is just the beginning of the worlds beyond, “a place where stories and real life convene, where magic contains truth, and the world as it appears false, and where just about anything can happen, particularly in the pages of a good book” (The New York Times).

About the Author

About the Author