The Library of Spiritual Wisdom


Robert Collier, Yogi Ramacharaka, Neville Goddard, Emma Curtis Hopkins, Thomas Troward, William Walker Atkinson, Ernest Holmes, Florence Scovel Shinn

About this Series

The Library of Spiritual Wisdom is a beautifully designed series of curated classics written by some of the greatest spiritual teachers of all time. With books covering topics ranging from prosperity and motivation to the occult and metaphysical thought, The Library of Spiritual Wisdom is the definitive collection of texts from some of the most revolutionary thought leaders of the last three centuries and belongs on the shelves of home libraries everywhere.

Books in This Series

About the Author

About the Author