The Marc Dane Series


James Swallow

About this Series

New York Times bestselling author James Swallow delivers an action-packed thrilling series with MI6 agent Marc Dane, a computer desk jockey who received an unexpected promotion to active field operative. Now, he experiences trials by fire in espionage as he fights for Queen and Country.

“Ian Fleming meets John LeCarre in James Swallow’s Nomad: vivid and gritty with nonstop action, in which nothing is as it seems.”—New York Times bestselling author David Hagberg

About the Author

About the Author