The Merriwell Sisters


Virginia Heath

About this Series

Award-winning author Virginia Heath’s The Merriwell Sisters is a historical rom-com series perfect for fans of Evie Dunmore and Beth O’Leary.

In the first book in the series, Never Fall for Your Fiancée, the handsome Hugh Standish, Earl of Fareham, hires a fake fiancée to keep his matchmaking mother at bay, but hilarity ensues when his feelings for the charming but penniless Minerva Merriwell threatens to complicate everything.

“Filled with fabulously British banter, wit, and heart, this delightful book is one of my must-read rom coms of the year.” – Evie Dunmore, USA Today bestselling author of Portrait of a Scotsman

About the Author

About the Author