The Molly Southbourne Trilogy


Tade Thompson

About this Series

Winner of the Nommo Award
Finalist for the BSFA Award and the Shirley Jackson Award
A murderous clone-ballad about a woman who spawns deadly clones of herself whenever she bleeds. Their mission is simple: kill their creator.

The Molly Southbourne Trilogy is a spine-chilling series like none you’ve read before.

1: The Murders of Molly Southbourne
2: The Survival of Molly Southbourne
3: The Legacy of Molly Southbourne

About the Author

About the Author