The Moonworlds Saga


Sean Mcmullen

About this Series

Sean McMullen’s Moonworlds Saga is set on Verral, where inhabitants harness the world’s radiation and energy fields and use them as magic. There are quirky characters, like a 700 year old vampire, forever trapped in the body of an awkward, spotty fourteen-year-old, and a powerful sorceress who lists her profession as belly dancing. But there are also some very dangerous characters on Verral–as well as heroes willing to face them.

This fantasy series includes the novels Voyage of the Shadowmoon, Glass Dragons, Voidfarer, and The Time Engine.

About the Author

About the Author