The Nevernight Chronicle


Jay Kristoff

About this Series

The Nevernight Chronicle is the New York Times bestselling fantasy series by award-winning author Jay Kristoff. In Nevernight and the following books in this trilogy, flawed heroine Mia Corvere trains as an assassin as part of her mission for personal revenge. Her tale takes place in the immersive world of Godsgrave and is full of fast-paced action, magic, betrayal, vengeance, and more.

About the Author

About the Author