The Nine Realms


Sarah Kozloff

About this Series

The breathtaking and cinematic epic fantasy series The Nine Realms traces the journey of Cerulia, Princess of Weirandale, from an attempted assassination and exile to her triumphant, but bloody, return to the throne and her magic birthright.

“A deft and exciting beginning to what I am sure will be a really gorgeous saga of a girl coming to terms with her destiny.”—Melanie Rawn, author of the Exiles trilogy, on A Queen in Hiding

About the Author

About the Author