The Pendulum Trilogy


Will Elliott

About this Series

The Pendulum trilogy is no ordinary alternate-world fantasy. Author Will Elliott’s brilliantly subversive imagination twists the conventions of the alternate-world fantasy genre, providing an unforgettable visionary experience.

When Eric Albright, a luckless London slacker, and his pal Stuart Casey go through a battered red door under a railway bridge, the last thing they expected to find was another world. There lay the strange, dark realm of Levaal, whose tyrant lord Vous has near-ascended to godhood. Eric and Casey are called Pilgrims, and may have powers that no one in either world yet understands, and soon the wall may be broken. What will enter from the other side?

“The author’s not only a superb craftsman and character-builder, but a consummate storyteller” —Kirkus Reviews

About the Author

About the Author