The Ring-Sworn Trilogy


Howard Andrew Jones

About this Series

The Ring-Sworn Trilogy is an epic fantasy trilogy that begins with For the Killing of Kings. Set in the Nine Realms of the Dendressi and full of realistic characters, author Howard Andrews Jones combines powerful world-building and adventure to create fun sword and sorcery fiction that’s a cross between Zalazny’s Chronicles of Amber and The Three Musketeers.

About the Author

About the Author