Tuesday McGillycuddy Adventures

Author:

Angelica Banks, Stevie Lewis

About this Series

The Tuesday McGillycuddy Adventures is a magical fantasy series for middle grade readers set in the land of story. The series kicks off when Tuesday’s mother, the famous author Serendipity Smith, goes missing, and Tuesday and her dog Baxter must try and find her. “Fans of Edith Nesbit, Michael Ende’s The Neverending Story (1979), and Roderick Townley’s The Great Good Thing (2001) have a new home with Angelica Banks.” – Booklist, starred review on A Week without Tuesday.

About the Author

About the Author