Skip to main content
Macmillan Childrens Publishing Group

Wolfe and Lamb Mysteries

  • Kat Wolfe Investigates
    • Kat Wolfe Investigates

    • Wolfe and Lamb Mysteries (Volume 1)
      Lauren St. John
      FSG Books for Young Readers

    • When twelve-year-old Kat Wolfe starts a pet-sitting agency, she soon finds herself unraveling a mystery, in this first book of a new middle-grade series from award-winning author Lauren St. John.


      • Avaliable in:

      • eBook

Lauren St. John

Lauren St. John was born in Rhodesia, now Zimbabwe. After studying journalism in Harare, she relocated to England. She is the author of numerous books including the multi award-winning White Giraffe children’s series, the bestselling One Dollar Horse series, and the Laura Marlin Mysteries.