Tor Forge

New Releases

Red
Refuge for Masterminds
River of Teeth

New Releases

View More
Red

Red

By Ramsey Shehadeh

A young man grieving for his lost sister steps into the world of their favorite board game, in a...

Refuge for Masterminds

Refuge for Masterminds

By Kathleen Baldwin

Refuge for Masterminds is the third installment in the Stranje House series for young...

River of Teeth

River of Teeth

By Sarah Gailey

Sarah Gailey's wildfire debut River of Teeth is a rollicking alternate history...

Top Sellers

A Dog's Way Home
Deadmen Walking
Tower Down

Top Sellers

View More
A Dog's Way Home

A Dog's Way Home

By W. Bruce Cameron

From W. Bruce Cameron, the author of the New York Times and USA Today bestselling...

Deadmen Walking

Deadmen Walking

By Sherrilyn Kenyon

#1 New York Times bestselling author Sherrilyn Kenyon debuts a sweeping new epic saga sure...

Tower Down

Tower Down

By David Hagberg

New York Times bestselling author David Hagberg continues his successful Kirk McGarvey...

Coming Soon

Night Magic
Lightning in the Blood
The World of Robert Jordan's The Wheel of Time

Coming Soon

View More
Night Magic

Night Magic

By Jenna Black

Jenna Black returns to the quarantined city of Philadelphia, where an unsuspecting...

Lightning in the Blood

Lightning in the Blood

By Marie Brennan

Once, there was a call—a binding—and so, a woman appeared, present in body but absent in...

The World of Robert Jordan's The Wheel of Time

The World of Robert Jordan's The Wheel of Time

By Robert Jordan

Since its debut in 1990, The Wheel of Time® by Robert Jordan has captivated millions of...

Featured Author

Jon Land
Kevin Egan
Anne A. Wilson

Featured Author

View More
Jon Land

Jon Land

JON LAND is the USA Today bestselling author of more than 37 novels, including Strong...

Kevin Egan

Kevin Egan

Kevin Egan graduated with a B.A. in English from Cornell University. He is the author of...

Anne A. Wilson

Anne A. Wilson

Anne A. Wilson was born and raised in Phoenix, Arizona. She graduated from the United...

Tor.com

Tor.com

View More

Tour and Events

Tour and Events

View More

Down Among the Sticks and Bones

17 Jun - 17 Jun 2017

Seanan McGuire returns to her popular Wayward Children series with Down Among the Sticks...

To Catch a Killer

16 Jun - 16 Jun 2017

“A twisty, cold-case mystery custom made for fans of Sara Shepard, PLL and Veronica...

Walkaway

11 Jun - 11 Jun 2017

“Is Doctorow’s fictional utopia bravely idealistic or bitterly ironic? The answer is in our...

Tor/Forge Blog

Awards

A Cup of Salt Tears
A Darker Shade of Magic
A Darker Shade of Magic Collector's Edition

Awards

View More
A Cup of Salt Tears

Barnes and Noble Best New Books of the Year

A Cup of Salt Tears

By Isabel Yap

Makino's mother taught her caution, showed her how to carve her name into cucumbers, and insisted...

A Darker Shade of Magic

Library Journal Best Books of the Year

A Darker Shade of Magic

By V. E. Schwab

A Darker Shade of Magic, from #1 New York Times bestselling author V.E....

A Darker Shade of Magic Collector's Edition

Library Journal Best Books of the Year

A Darker Shade of Magic Collector's Edition

By V. E. Schwab

A Darker Shade of Magic, the first book in V.E. Schwab's New York Times bestselling...

Catalogs