Tor Forge

New Releases

Sanctuary
Riders
Greedy Pigs

New Releases

View More
Sanctuary

Sanctuary

By Allen Steele

An edge of your seat hard SF adventure as colonists on a new world find that nothing is what...

Riders

Riders

By Veronica Rossi

Riders. A new fantasy adventure from New York Times and USA Today...

Greedy Pigs

Greedy Pigs

By Matt Wallace

The Sin du Jour crew caters to the Shadow Government in Greedy Pigs, Matt Wallace's...

Top Sellers

Deadmen Walking
A Dog's Way Home
The Collapsing Empire

Top Sellers

View More
Deadmen Walking

Deadmen Walking

By Sherrilyn Kenyon

#1 New York Times bestselling author Sherrilyn Kenyon debuts a sweeping new epic saga sure...

A Dog's Way Home

A Dog's Way Home

By W. Bruce Cameron

From W. Bruce Cameron, the author of the New York Times and USA Today bestselling...

The Collapsing Empire

The Collapsing Empire

By John Scalzi

The first novel of a new space-opera sequence set in an all-new universe by the Hugo...

Coming Soon

Refuge for Masterminds
River of Teeth
Exile for Dreamers

Coming Soon

View More
Refuge for Masterminds

Refuge for Masterminds

By Kathleen Baldwin

Refuge for Masterminds is the third installment in the Stranje House series for young...

River of Teeth

River of Teeth

By Sarah Gailey

Sarah Gailey's wildfire debut River of Teeth is a rollicking alternate history...

Exile for Dreamers

Exile for Dreamers

By Kathleen Baldwin

Exile for Dreamers is the second captivating installment in the Stranje House series for...

Featured Author

Cherie Priest
Skyler White
Marcia Muller

Featured Author

View More
Cherie Priest

Cherie Priest

Cherie Priest debuted to great acclaim with Four and Twenty Blackbirds, Wings to...

Skyler White

Skyler White

SKYLER WHITE is the author of And Falling, Fly and In Dreams Begin, along with...

Marcia Muller

Marcia Muller

MARCIA MULLER is the New York Times bestselling creator of private investigator Sharon...

Tor.com

Tor.com

View More

Tour and Events

Tour and Events

View More

Firebrand

08 Jun - 08 Jun 2017

New York Times bestselling author A. J. Hartley returns to his intriguing, 19th-century...

To Catch a Killer

16 Jun - 16 Jun 2017

“A twisty, cold-case mystery custom made for fans of Sara Shepard, PLL and Veronica...

A Dog's Way Home

23 May - 23 May 2017

From W. Bruce Cameron, the author of the New York Times and USA Today bestselling...

Tor/Forge Blog

Awards

A Cup of Salt Tears
A Darker Shade of Magic
A Darker Shade of Magic Collector's Edition

Awards

View More
A Cup of Salt Tears

Barnes and Noble Best New Books of the Year

A Cup of Salt Tears

By Isabel Yap

Makino's mother taught her caution, showed her how to carve her name into cucumbers, and insisted...

A Darker Shade of Magic

Library Journal Best Books of the Year

A Darker Shade of Magic

By V. E. Schwab

A Darker Shade of Magic, from #1 New York Times bestselling author V.E....

A Darker Shade of Magic Collector's Edition

Library Journal Best Books of the Year

A Darker Shade of Magic Collector's Edition

By V. E. Schwab

A Darker Shade of Magic, the first book in V.E. Schwab's New York Times bestselling...

Catalogs