Skip to main content
Macmillan Childrens Publishing Group

TOURS & EVENTS

Dark River Rising

Roger Johns

November 25, 2017 - May 13, 2018

Meet Roger Johns as he reads from his debut novel Dark River Rising.

ON TOUR

Roger Johns

Roger Johns

About the author

Decatur, GA

Saturday, November 25, 2017
1:00 PM

Eagle Eye Books 2076 North Decatur Road
Decatur, GA 30033

MAP

Studio City, CA

Saturday, December 2, 2017
1:00 PM

Barnes & Noble 12136 Ventura Boulevard
Studio City, CA 91604

MAP

Fleming Island, FL

Thursday, December 21, 2017
1:00 PM

Sweetwood Books 1524 County Road 220
Fleming Island, FL 32003

MAP

Fernandina Beach, FL

Saturday, January 20, 2018
1:00 PM

The Book Loft 214 Centre Street
Fernandina Beach, FL 32034

MAP

Neptune Beach, FL

Monday, January 22, 2018
2:00 PM

The Bookmark 220 First Street
Neptune Beach, FL 32266

MAP

Woodstock, GA

Thursday, February 15, 2018
6:30 PM

Also with Tracee de Hahn and Jonathan Putnam.

Foxtale Books 105 East Main Street
Woodstock, GA 30188

MAP

Thomasville, GA

Saturday, February 17, 2018
2:00 PM

The Bookshelf 126 Broad Street
Thomasville, GA 31792

MAP

Seaside, FL

Sunday, February 18, 2018
1:00 PM

Sundog Books 89 Central Square
Seaside, FL 32459

MAP

Niceville, FL

Wednesday, April 4, 2018
1:00 PM

Bayou Book Company 1118 John Sims Parkway
Niceville, FL 32578

MAP

Fairhope, AL

Thursday, April 5, 2018
2:00 PM

Page & Palette 32 South Section Street
Fairhope, AL 36532

MAP

Baton Rogue, LA

Friday, April 6, 2018
4:00 PM

Barnes & Noble 2590 Citiplace Court
Baton Rogue, LA 70808

MAP

Hammond, LA

Sunday, April 8, 2018
1:00 PM

Books-a-Million 325 Palace Drive
Hammond, LA 70403

MAP

Biloxi, MS

Monday, April 9, 2018
4:00 PM

Southern Bound Books 1015 Howard Avenue Suite A
Biloxi, MS 39530

MAP

Vicksburg, MS

Tuesday, April 10, 2018
5:30 PM

Lorelei Books 1103 Washington Street
Vicksburg, MS 39183

MAP

Greenwood, MS

Wednesday, April 11, 2018
1:00 PM

TurnRow Book Company 304 Howard Street
Greenwood, MS 38930

MAP

Tupelo, MS

Thursday, April 12, 2018
12:00 PM

Reed's Bookstore 131 West Main Street
Tupelo, MS 38804

MAP

West Hollywood, CA

Sunday, May 6, 2018
12:00 PM

Also with Eric Beetner and Ellen Byron.

Book Soup 8818 Sunset Blvd
West Hollywood, CA 90069

MAP

Chattanooga, TN

Saturday, May 12, 2018
12:00 PM

Starline Books 1467 Market Street
Chattanooga, TN 37402

MAP

Sevierville, TN

Sunday, May 13, 2018
12:00 PM

Book Market 1645 Parkway
Sevierville, TN 37862

MAP