Macmillan Childrens Publishing Group

TOURS & EVENTS

Hungry Girl: Clean & Hungry Obsessed!

Lisa Lillien

September 6 - November 8, 2017

Meet Lisa Lillien as she shares recipes from her new cookbook Hungry Girl: Clean & Hungry Obsessed!

ON TOUR

Lisa Lillien

Lisa Lillien

About the author

Edison, NJ

Wednesday, September 6, 2017
7:00 PM

Barnes & Noble 55 Parsonage Road
Edison, NJ 08837

MAP

Ridgewood, NJ

Thursday, September 7, 2017
7:00 PM

Books provided by Bookends.

Woman's Club of Ridgewood 215 West Ridgewood Avenue
Ridgewood, NJ 07450

MAP

Houston, TX

Sunday, September 10, 2017
10:30 AM

Congregation Beth Yeshurun 4525 Beechnut Street
Houston, TX 77096

MAP

Long Grove, IL

Thursday, September 14, 2017
7:00 PM

Temple Chai 1670 Checker Road
Long Grove, IL 60047

MAP

Dallas, TX

Tuesday, September 19, 2017
7:00 PM

Books provided by Half Price Books.

Aaron Family JCC 7900 Northaven Road
Dallas, TX 75230

MAP

Lake Forest Park, WA

Thursday, September 21, 2017
7:00 PM

Third Place Books 17171 Bothell Way NE
Lake Forest Park, WA 98155

MAP

Phoenix, AZ

Monday, September 25, 2017
7:00 PM

Changing Hands Bookstore 300 West Camelback Road
Phoenix, AZ 85013

MAP

Littleton, CO

Wednesday, September 27, 2017
7:00 PM

Tattered Cover 7301 South Santa Fe Drive
Littleton, CO 80120

MAP

Kansas City, MO

Tuesday, October 17, 2017
7:00 PM

Hosted by Rainy Day Books. In conversation with Dr. Michelle Robin.

Unity Temple on the Plaza 707 West 47th Street
Kansas City, MO 64112

MAP

Miami, FL

Wednesday, October 18, 2017
7:30 PM

Hosted by Books & Books.

David Alper JCC 11155 SW 112th Ave
Miami, FL 33176

MAP

Davie, FL

Thursday, October 19, 2017
7:00 PM

David Posnack JCC 5850 South Pine Island Road
Davie, FL 33328

MAP

Dunwoody, GA

Wednesday, November 8, 2017
12:00 PM

Marcus Jewish Community Center of Atlanta 5342 Tilly Mill Road
Dunwoody, GA 30338

MAP