Macmillan Childrens Publishing Group

TOURS & EVENTS

Knife Creek

Paul Doiron

June 13 - September 9, 2017

Meet Paul Doiron as he reads from his new novel Knife Creek, from the Mike Bowditch Mysteries.

ON TOUR

Paul Doiron

Paul Doiron

About the author

Belfast, ME

Tuesday, June 13, 2017
7:00 PM

Left Bank Books 109 Church Street
Belfast, ME 04915

MAP

Portland, ME

Wednesday, June 14, 2017
7:00 PM

Longfellow Books 1 Monument Way
Portland, ME 04101

MAP

South Portland, ME

Saturday, June 17, 2017
2:00 PM

Books-a-Million 430 Gorham Road
South Portland, ME 04106

MAP

Camden, ME

Tuesday, June 20, 2017
7:00 PM

Camden Public Library 55 Main Street
Camden, ME 04843

MAP

Bar Harbor, ME

Thursday, June 22, 2017
7:00 PM

Jesup Memorial Library 34 Mount Desert Street
Bar Harbor, ME 04609

MAP

Boothbay, ME

Saturday, July 8, 2017
12:00 PM

Books in Boothbay: Maine's Summer Book Fair

Boothbay Railway Village 586 Wiscasset Road
Boothbay, ME 04537

MAP

Portland, ME

Wednesday, July 26, 2017
12:00 PM

Literary Lunch - in conversation with Monica Wood.

Portland Public Library 5 Monument Square
Portland, ME 04101

MAP

Topsham, ME

Saturday, July 29, 2017
2:00 PM

Topsham Public Library 25 Foreside Road
Topsham, ME 04086

MAP

Brooksville, ME

Wednesday, August 16, 2017
6:00 PM

Brooksville Free Public Library 1 Town House Road
Brooksville, ME 04617

MAP

Southport, ME

Thursday, August 17, 2017
7:00 PM

Southport Memorial Library 1031 Hendricks Hill Road
Southport, ME 04576

MAP

Warner, NH

Saturday, August 19, 2017
7:00 PM

Also with Kirsten Lindquist. Books provided by Main Street Bookends.

Tory Hill Author Series Warner Town Hall
5 East Main Street
Warner, NH 03278

MAP

Newport, ME

Saturday, September 9, 2017
11:00 AM

Newport Cultural Center 154 Main Street
Newport, ME 04953

MAP