Macmillan Childrens Publishing Group

TOURS & EVENTS

Marlena

Julie Buntin

April 5 - July 19, 2017

Meet Julie Buntin as she reads from her debut novel Marlena.

ON TOUR

Julie Buntin

Julie Buntin

About the author

New York, NY

Wednesday, April 5, 2017
7:00 PM

In conversation with Lauren Holmes.

Barnes & Noble 2289 Broadway
New York, NY 10024

MAP

Brooklyn, NY

Thursday, April 6, 2017
7:00 PM

In conversation with Kashana Cauley.

powerHouse Arena 28 Adams Street
Brooklyn, NY 11201

MAP

Washington, DC

Tuesday, April 11, 2017
6:30 PM

Kramerbooks 1517 Connecticut Avenue Northwest
Washington, DC 20036

MAP

Portland, OR

Thursday, April 13, 2017
7:30 PM

In conversation with Amanda Bullock.

Powell's City of Books 1005 West Burnside
Portland, OR 97209

MAP

Oxford, MS

Thursday, April 20, 2017
6:00 PM

With Thacker Mountain Radio, books provided by Square Books.

Lyric Theater 1006 Van Buren Aveue
Oxford, MS 38655

MAP

Brooklyn, NY

Thursday, April 27, 2017
7:00 PM

Books provided by Books Are Magic.

Warby Parker 55 Bergen Street
Brooklyn, NY 11201

MAP

New York, NY

Friday, April 28, 2017
6:00 PM

In conversation with Stephanie Danler.

Mid-Manhattan Library 455 5th Avenue
New York, NY 10016

MAP

New York, NY

Thursday, May 4, 2017
6:00 PM

Lit City Reading Series - also with Alexander Dimitrov.

Marymount Manhattan College 221 East 71st Street
New York, NY 10021

MAP

Long Island City, NY

Tuesday, May 9, 2017
8:00 PM

Books provided by the Astoria Bookshop.

Long Island City Reading Series LIC Bar
45-58 Vernon Boulevard
Long Island City, NY 11101

MAP

Brooklyn, NY

Thursday, May 11, 2017
7:30 PM

Greenlight Bookstore 686 Fulton Street
Brooklyn, NY 11217

MAP

Brooklyn, NY

Monday, June 12, 2017
8:00 PM

Franklin Park Reading Series 618 Saint Johns Place
Brooklyn, NY 11238

MAP

Huntington, NY

Wednesday, June 14, 2017
7:00 PM

Also with Julie Fiero.

Book Revue 313 New York Avenue
Huntington, NY 11743

MAP

Providence, RI

Tuesday, June 20, 2017
7:30 PM

Point Street Dueling Pianos 3 Davol Square
Providence, RI 02903

MAP

New York, NY

Thursday, June 22, 2017
6:30 PM

#YeahYouWrite Series - also with Karen Dionne, Hala Ayan, and Liz Moore.

Bo's Kitchen and Bar 6 West 24th Street
New York, NY 10010

MAP

San Francisco, CA

Tuesday, June 27, 2017
7:30 PM

Also with Gabe Habash.

Green Apple Books 1231 9th Avenue
San Francisco, CA 94122

MAP

Point Reyes Station, CA

Wednesday, June 28, 2017
7:30 PM

Also with Gabe Habash.

Point Reyes Books 11315 CA-1
Point Reyes Station, CA 94956

MAP

Petosky, MI

Thursday, July 13, 2017
12:00 PM

Author luncheon - books provided by McLean & Eakin.

Perry Hotel - Rose Room 100 Lewis Street
Petosky, MI 49770

MAP

Petoskey, MI

Thursday, July 13, 2017
6:00 PM

Books provided by McLean & Eakin.

Carnegie Building 451 East Mitchell Street
Petoskey, MI 49770

MAP

Traverse City, MI

Saturday, July 15, 2017
2:00 PM

Horizon Books 243 East Front Street
Traverse City, MI 49684

MAP

Gaylord, MI

Tuesday, July 18, 2017
6:30 PM

Saturn Booksellers 133 West Main Street
Gaylord, MI 49735

MAP

Ann Arbor, MI

Wednesday, July 19, 2017
7:00 PM

Literati Bookstore 124 East Washington Street
Ann Arbor, MI 48104

MAP