Macmillan Childrens Publishing Group

TOURS & EVENTS

Nasty Women

Kate Harding, Samhita Mukhopadhyay

October 2 - November 19, 2017

Meet Samhita Mukhopadhyay and Kate Harding as they read from their new book Nasty Women: Feminism, Resistance, and Revolution in Trump's America.

ON TOUR

By Kate Harding and Samhita Mukhopadhyay

Washington, DC

Monday, October 2, 2017
7:00 PM

Politics and Prose 5015 Connecticut Avenue Northwest
Washington, DC 20008

MAP

New York, NY

Wednesday, October 4, 2017
6:30 PM

Featuring Kate Harding, Samhita Mukhopadhyay, Kera Bolonik, and Zerlina Maxwell, moderated by Anna Holmes.

New York Public Library Fifth Avenue at 42nd Street
New York, NY 10018

MAP

Olympia, WA

Friday, October 6, 2017
7:00 PM

Olympia Timberland Library 313 8th Avenue SE
Olympia, WA 98501

MAP

Seattle, WA

Tuesday, October 10, 2017
7:30 PM

Books provided by the Elliott Bay Book Company. Also with Ijeoma Oluo.

Seattle First Baptist Church 1111 Harvard Avenue
Seattle, WA 98122

MAP

San Francisco, CA

Wednesday, October 11, 2017
7:00 PM

Bookshop West Portal 80 West Portal Avenue
San Francisco, CA 94127

MAP

Claremont, CA

Thursday, October 12, 2017
12:30 PM

Also with Carina Chocano.

Scripps College 1030 Columbia Avenue
Claremont, CA 91711

MAP

Los Angeles, CA

Thursday, October 12, 2017
7:30 PM

Samhita Mukhopadhyay and Kate Harding in conversation with Ann Friedman and Alana Levinson, moderated by Neelanjana Banerjee.

Other Books 2006 East Cesar Cesar E Chavez Avenue
Los Angeles, CA 90033

MAP

Chicago, IL

Friday, October 13, 2017
7:00 PM

Women and Children First 5233 North Clark Street
Chicago, IL 60640

MAP

Boston, MA

Wednesday, October 18, 2017
6:00 PM

Boston Athenæum 10 ½ Beacon Street
Boston, MA 02108

MAP

Northfield, MN

Thursday, October 19, 2017
7:00 PM

Featuring Kate Harding.

Content Bookstore 314 Division Street
Northfield, MN 55057

MAP

Minneapolis, MN

Monday, October 23, 2017
7:00 PM

Magers & Quinn 3038 Hennepin Avenue South
Minneapolis, MN 55408

MAP

Austin, TX

Sunday, November 5, 2017
11:30 AM

With Samantha Irby, Samhita Mukhopadhyay, and Kate Harding.

Texas Book Festival Texas State Capitol
1100 Congress Avenue, Austin, TX 78701

MAP

Miami, FL

Sunday, November 19, 2017
11:00 AM

Women Today - Kate Harding in conversation with Angela Saini.

Miami Book Fair 300 NE Second Avenue
Miami, FL 33132

MAP