Macmillan Childrens Publishing Group

TOURS & EVENTS

The Hidden Light of Northern Fires

Daren Wang

September 5 - December 14, 2017

Meet Daren Wang as he reads from his debut novel The Hidden Light of Northern Fires.

ON TOUR

Daren Wang

Daren Wang

About the author

Asheville, NC

Tuesday, September 5, 2017
6:00 PM

In conversation with Charles Frazier.

Malaprops 55 Haywood Street
Asheville, NC 28801

MAP

Nashville, TN

Wednesday, September 6, 2017
6:30 PM

In conversation with Robert Hicks.

Parnassus Books 3900 Hillsboro Pike
Nashville, TN 37215

MAP

Spartanburg, SC

Thursday, September 7, 2017
7:00 PM

Hub City Books 186 West Main Street
Spartanburg, SC 29306

MAP

South Birmingham, AL

Tuesday, September 12, 2017
5:00 PM

Alabama Booksmith 2626 19th Place
South Birmingham, AL 35209

MAP

Fairhope, AL

Wednesday, September 13, 2017
6:00 PM

Page & Palette 32 South Section Street
Fairhope, AL 36532

MAP

New Orleans, LA

Thursday, September 14, 2017
6:00 PM

Octavia Books 513 Octavia Street
New Orleans, LA 70115

MAP

Jackson, MS

Monday, September 18, 2017
5:00 PM

Lemuria Bookstore 4465 I-55 North
Jackson, MS 39206

MAP

Greenwood, MS

Tuesday, September 19, 2017
5:30 PM

TurnRow Book Company 304 Howard Street
Greenwood, MS 38930

MAP

Memphis, TN

Wednesday, September 20, 2017
5:30 PM

Burke's Books 936 Cooper Street
Memphis, TN 38104

MAP

Oxford, MS

Thursday, September 21, 2017
6:00 PM

Off Square Books 129 Courthouse Square
Oxford, MS 38655

MAP

Carrollton, GA

Sunday, September 24, 2017
6:00 PM

Get Lit - hosted by Underground Books. Also with Maggie Mitchell, Alison Umminger, and Stevie Dicks.

Printer's Ale Manufacturing Company 940 Columbia Drive
Carrollton, GA 30117

MAP

Chapel Hill, NC

Tuesday, September 26, 2017
7:00 PM

Flyleaf Books 752 Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd
Chapel Hill, NC 27514

MAP

Raleigh, NC

Wednesday, September 27, 2017
7:00 PM

Quail Ridge Books & Music 3522 Wade Avenue
Raleigh, NC 27607

MAP

Durham, NC

Thursday, September 28, 2017
7:00 PM

Regulator Bookshop and Café 720 Ninth Street
Durham, NC 27705

MAP

Charlotte, NC

Monday, October 2, 2017
7:00 PM

Park Road Books 4139 Park Road
Charlotte, NC 28209

MAP

Richmond, VA

Tuesday, October 3, 2017
6:30 PM

Fountain Bookstore 1312 East Cary Street
Richmond, VA 23219

MAP

Greensboro, NC

Wednesday, October 4, 2017
7:00 PM

Scuppernong Books 304 South Elm Street
Greensboro, NC 27401

MAP

Savannah, GA

Thursday, October 5, 2017
4:00 PM

E. Shaver Booksellers 326 Bull Street
Savannah, GA 31401

MAP

Athens, GA

Saturday, October 7, 2017
6:30 PM

Avid Bookshop 1662 South Lumpkin Street
Athens, GA 30606

MAP

Atlanta, GA

Wednesday, October 11, 2017
7:00 PM

Margaret Mitchell House 979 Crescent Avenue NE
Atlanta, GA 30309

MAP

Lawrenceville, GA

Thursday, October 12, 2017
7:00 PM

Books-a-Million 5900 Sugarloaf Parkway Ste 321
Lawrenceville, GA 30043

MAP

Greenville, SC

Wednesday, November 1, 2017
6:00 PM

Fiction Addiction 1175 Woods Crossing Road
Greenville, SC 29607

MAP

Atlanta, GA

Thursday, November 2, 2017
7:30 PM

Barnes & Noble at Georgia Tech 48 5th Street NW
Atlanta, GA 30308

MAP

Pawleys Island, SC

Friday, November 17, 2017
2:00 PM

Litchfield Books 14427 Ocean Hwy #4313
Pawleys Island, SC 29585

MAP

St. Simons Island, GA

Tuesday, December 5, 2017
10:30 AM

St. Simons Island Casino 550 Beachview Drive
St. Simons Island, GA 31522

MAP

Charleston, SC

Tuesday, December 5, 2017
5:30 PM

Buxton Books 2A Cumberland Street
Charleston, SC 29401

MAP

Woodstock, GA

Saturday, December 9, 2017
2:00 PM

Foxtale Books 105 East Main Street
Woodstock, GA 30188

MAP

Milton, GA

Tuesday, December 12, 2017
6:00 PM

Books provided by Bookmiser.

Milton Public Library 855 Mayfield Road
Milton, GA 30009

MAP

Marietta, GA

Thursday, December 14, 2017
9:00 AM

Book Exchange 2956 Canton Road
Marietta, GA 30066

MAP