Macmillan Childrens Publishing Group

TOURS & EVENTS

The Ninth Hour

Alice McDermott

September 16 - November 28, 2017

Meet Alice McDermott as she reads from her new novel The Ninth Hour.

ON TOUR

Alice McDermott

Alice McDermott

About the author

Brooklyn, NY

Saturday, September 16, 2017
10:00 AM

Coney Island Great Irish Fair Ford Amphitheater
3052 West 21st Street
Brooklyn, NY 11224

MAP

Washington, DC

Tuesday, September 19, 2017
7:00 PM

Politics and Prose 5015 Connecticut Avenue Northwest
Washington, DC 20008

MAP

Miami, FL

Wednesday, September 27, 2017
12:00 PM

Hosted by the Brickell Avenue Literary Society.

Temple Israel 137 NE 19th Street
Miami, FL 33132

MAP

Coral Gables, FL

Wednesday, September 27, 2017
8:00 PM

Books & Books 265 Aragon Avenue
Coral Gables, FL 33134

MAP

Cambridge, MA

Monday, October 2, 2017
6:00 PM

Hosted by the Harvard Book Store.

Brattle Theatre 40 Brattle Street
Cambridge, MA 02138

MAP

Brooklyn, NY

Thursday, October 12, 2017
7:30 PM

Brooklyn Public Library 10 Grand Army Plaza
Brooklyn, NY 11238

MAP

Brooklyn, NY

Tuesday, October 17, 2017
7:30 PM

Books Are Magic 225 Smith Street
Brooklyn, NY 11231

MAP

New York, NY

Thursday, October 19, 2017
7:00 PM

Glucksman Ireland House 1 Washington Mews
New York, NY 10003

MAP

Philadelphia, PA

Monday, October 23, 2017
7:30 PM

Free Library of Philadelphia 1901 Vine Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103

MAP

Chevy Chase, MD

Thursday, October 26, 2017
7:00 PM

In conversation with Bob Levey.

The Writer's Center 4508 Walsh Street
Chevy Chase, MD 20815

MAP

Vienna, VA

Sunday, October 29, 2017
2:00 PM

In conversation with Terence Winch.

Bard's Alley 110 Church Street NW
Vienna, VA 22180

MAP

Baltimore, MD

Monday, November 6, 2017
5:30 PM

Evergreen Museum and Library 4545 North Charles Street
Baltimore, MD 21210

MAP

Baltimore, MD

Tuesday, November 28, 2017
6:00 PM

Also with Katharine Noel.

Hopkins University - Mudd Auditorium 3400 North Charles Street
Baltimore, MD 21218

MAP