Macmillan Childrens Publishing Group

TOURS & EVENTS

The Vineyard Victims

Ellen Crosby

November 8 - December 9, 2017

Meet Ellen Crosby as she reads from her new novel The Vineyard Victims, from the Wine Country Mysteries.

ON TOUR

Ellen Crosby

Ellen Crosby

About the author

Arlington, VA

Wednesday, November 8, 2017
7:00 PM

One More Page 2200 North Westmoreland Street
Arlington, VA 22213

MAP

Middleburg, VA

Thursday, November 9, 2017
7:00 PM

Books provided by Second Chapter Books.

Middleburg Library 101 Reed Street
Middleburg, VA 20107

MAP

Scottsdale, AZ

Saturday, November 11, 2017
2:00 PM

Poisoned Pen 4014 N Goldwater Blvd. Suite 101
Scottsdale, AZ 85251

MAP

Purcellville, VA

Saturday, November 18, 2017
2:00 PM

Books provided by the Winchester Book Gallery.

868 Estate Vineyards 14001 Harpers Ferry Road
Purcellville, VA 20132

MAP

Winchester, VA

Saturday, November 25, 2017
11:00 AM

Winchester Book Gallery 185 North Loudoun Street
Winchester, VA 22601

MAP

Washington, DC

Wednesday, November 29, 2017
5:30 PM

University Club Book Fair 1135 16th Street NW
Washington, DC 20005

MAP

Washington, DC

Thursday, November 30, 2017
6:30 PM

Also with Matt Fitzsimmons and Con Lehane.

East City Bookshop 645 Pennsylvania Avenue SE
Washington, DC 20003

MAP

Lake Frederick, VA

Saturday, December 2, 2017
5:00 PM

Books provided by the Winchester Book Gallery.

Shenandoah Lodge 180 Bald Eagle Drive
Lake Frederick, VA 22630

MAP

Leesburg, VA

Sunday, December 3, 2017
2:00 PM

Books provided by Second Chapter Books.

Thomas Balch Library 208 West Market Street
Leesburg, VA 20176

MAP

Mechanicsburg, PA

Saturday, December 9, 2017
2:00 PM

Mechanicsburg Mystery Bookshop 6 Clouser Road
Mechanicsburg, PA 17055

MAP