Skip to main content
Macmillan Childrens Publishing Group


A Broken Queen

Sarah Kozloff

January 26 - April 2, 2020

Meet Sarah Kozloff as she continues her binge-worthy epic fantasy series with A Broken Queen, the third book in the Nine Realms quartet.


The Nine Realms Series

  1. A Queen in Hiding — January 2020
  2. The Queen of Raiders — February 2020
  3. A Broken Queen — March 2020
  4. The Cerulean Queen — April 2020


Sarah Kozloff

Sarah Kozloff

About the author