Skip to main content
Macmillan Childrens Publishing Group


A Queen in Hiding

Sarah Kozloff

January 26 - April 2, 2020

Meet Sarah Kozloff as she kicks off her epic fantasy series with A Queen in Hiding, the first book in the Nine Realms quartet.


The Nine Realms Series
1.  A Queen in Hiding — January 2020
2. The Queen of Raiders — February 2020
3.  A Broken Queen — March 2020
4. The Cerulean Queen — April 2020


Sarah Kozloff

Sarah Kozloff

About the author