Skip to main content
Macmillan Childrens Publishing Group

TOURS & EVENTS

Chasing New Horizons

Alan Stern, David Grinspoon

May 10 - August 28, 2018

Meet Alan Stern and David Grinspoon as they read from their new book Chasing New Horizons: Inside the Epic First Mission to Pluto.

ON TOUR

By Alan Stern and David Grinspoon

Ann Arbor, MI

Thursday, May 10, 2018
7:00 PM

Books provided by the Literati Bookstore.

Ann Arbor District Library 343 South 5th Avenue
Ann Arbor, MI 48104

MAP

Houston, TX

Saturday, May 12, 2018
7:00 PM

Books provided by Hudson News.

Space Center Houston 1601 NASA Parkway
Houston, TX 77058

MAP

San Francisco, CA

Monday, May 14, 2018
7:30 PM

California Academy of Sciences 55 Music Concourse Drive
San Francisco, CA 94118

MAP

Los Altos Hills, CA

Tuesday, May 15, 2018
7:00 PM

Foothill College - Smithwick Theater 12345 El Monte Road
Los Altos Hills, CA 94022

MAP

Los Angeles, CA

Wednesday, May 16, 2018
7:30 PM

Griffith Observatory 2800 East Observatory Road
Los Angeles, CA 90027

MAP

Seattle, WA

Thursday, May 17, 2018
7:30 PM

Museum of Flight 9404 East Marginal Way S
Seattle, WA 98108

MAP

Boulder, CO

Saturday, May 19, 2018
5:00 PM

Boulder Bookstore 1107 Pearl Street
Boulder, CO 80302

MAP

Denver, CO

Sunday, May 20, 2018
2:00 PM

Tattered Cover 2526 East Colfax Avenue
Denver, CO 80206

MAP

Flagstaff, AZ

Wednesday, June 6, 2018
5:00 PM

Bright Side Bookshop 18 North San Francisco Street
Flagstaff, AZ 86001

MAP

Tucson, AZ

Friday, June 15, 2018
7:00 PM

Antigone Books 411 North 4th Avenue
Tucson, AZ 85705

MAP

Highlands Ranch, CO

Friday, June 22, 2018
7:00 PM

Douglas County Library 9292 South Ridgeline Blvd.
Highlands Ranch, CO 80129

MAP

Denver, CO

Tuesday, August 28, 2018
7:00 PM

Denver Museum of Nature and Science 2001 Colorado Blvd
Denver, CO 80205

MAP