Skip to main content
Macmillan Childrens Publishing Group

TOURS & EVENTS

Falter

April 16 - May 3, 2019

Meet Bill McKibbens–environmentalist, bestselling author, and one of the first to raise the alarm about global warming–as he discusses his latest book, Falter: Has the Human Game Begun to Play Itself Out?

Philadelphia, PA

Tuesday, April 16, 2019
7:30 PM

Philadelphia Free Library 1901 Vine Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103

MAP

Cambridge, MA

Wednesday, April 17, 2019
6:00 PM

Brattle Theater 40 Brattle St
Cambridge, MA 02138

MAP

Washington, DC

Thursday, April 18, 2019
7:00 PM

Politics & Prose 5015 Connecticut Ave. NW
Washington, DC 20008

MAP

Manchester, VT

Friday, April 19, 2019
6:00 PM

Northshire Bookstore 4869 Main St
Manchester, VT 05255

MAP

New York, NY

Monday, April 22, 2019
7:00 PM

The Strand Bookstore 828 Broadway
New York, NY 10003

MAP

Denver, CO

Tuesday, April 23, 2019
6:30 PM

The Tattered Cover 1628 16th Street
Denver, CO 80202

MAP

Boulder, CO

Wednesday, April 24, 2019
7:30 PM

Boulder Book Store (at First Congregational Church) 1128 Pine St.
Boulder, CO 80302

MAP

Wichita, KS

Thursday, April 25, 2019
6:00 PM

Watermark Books & Cafe 4701 E Douglas Ave
Wichita, KS 67218

MAP

West Hollywood, CA

Saturday, April 27, 2019
3:00 PM

BookSoup 8818 Sunset Blvd
West Hollywood, CA 90069

MAP

Menlo Park, CA

Sunday, April 28, 2019
4:00 PM

Kepler's Literary Foundation 1010 El Camino Real
Menlo Park, CA 94025

MAP

Corte Madera, CA

Monday, April 29, 2019
7:00 PM

Book Passage 51 Tamal Vista Blvd
Corte Madera, CA 94925

MAP

San Francisco, CA

Tuesday, April 30, 2019
7:30 PM

Nourse Theater 275 Hayes Street
San Francisco, CA 94102

MAP

Seattle, WA

Wednesday, May 1, 2019
7:00 PM

Living UnConference 808 Howell St.
Seattle, WA 98101

MAP

Portland, OR

Friday, May 3, 2019
7:30 PM

In conversation with Adriana Voss-Andreae

Powell's City of Books 1005 W Burnside St.
Portland, OR 97209

MAP