Skip to main content
Macmillan Childrens Publishing Group

TOURS & EVENTS

Hiking with Nietzsche

John Kaag

September 25 - October 29, 2018

Meet John Kaag as he reads from his new book Hiking with Nietzsche: On Becoming Who You Are.

ON TOUR

John Kaag

John Kaag

About the author

Cambridge, MA

Tuesday, September 25, 2018
7:00 PM

Also with Andre Dubus III.

Harvard Book Store 1256 Massachusetts Avenue
Cambridge, MA 02138

MAP

Concord, MA

Sunday, September 30, 2018
3:00 PM

Also with Megan Marshall.

Concord Bookshop 65 Main Street
Concord, MA 01742

MAP

Philadelphia, PA

Tuesday, October 2, 2018
6:00 PM

Penn Book Center 130 S. 34th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19104

MAP

Brooklyn, NY

Tuesday, October 9, 2018
7:00 PM

Also with Rebecca Dinerstein.

Community Bookstore 143 Seventh Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11215

MAP

Washington, DC

Sunday, October 14, 2018
5:00 PM

Politics and Prose 5015 Connecticut Avenue Northwest
Washington, DC 20008

MAP

San Francisco, CA

Tuesday, October 16, 2018
7:00 PM

Also with Mark Greif.

California Institute of Integral Studies 1453 Mission Street
San Francisco, CA 94103

MAP

Portland, OR

Thursday, October 18, 2018
7:30 PM

Powell's City of Books 1005 W Burnside Street
Portland, OR 97209

MAP

San Francisco, CA

Wednesday, October 17, 2018
7:30 PM

Green Apple Books 506 Clement Street
San Francisco, CA 94118

MAP

Seattle, WA

Saturday, October 20, 2018
7:00 PM

Elliott Bay Book Company 1521 10th Avenue
Seattle, WA 98122

MAP

Fairway, KS

Monday, October 29, 2018
6:30 PM

Rainy Day Books 2706 West 53rd Street
Fairway, KS 66205

MAP