Skip to main content
Macmillan Childrens Publishing Group

TOURS & EVENTS

Magic for Liars

Sarah Gailey

June 3-29, 2019

Meet Hugo and Campbell finalist SARAH GAILEY as they discuss their fantasy detective noir novel, Magic for Liars.

ON TOUR

Sarah Gailey

Sarah Gailey

About the author

Brooklyn, NY

Monday, June 3, 2019
7:30 PM

In conversation with V. E. Schwab

Greenlight Bookstore 686 Fulton St
Brooklyn, NY 11217

MAP

Philadelphia, PA

Tuesday, June 4, 2019
7:00 PM

In conversation with Jason Rekulak

Barnes & Noble Rittenhouse Square 1805 Walnut Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103

MAP

Chicago, IL

Thursday, June 6, 2019
6:30 PM

Master Class

StoryStudio 4043 N Ravenswood Ave #222
Chicago, IL 60613

MAP

Sunriver, OR

Saturday, June 8, 2019
5:00 PM

Sunriver Books & Music 57100 Beaver Drive
Sunriver, OR 97707

MAP

Lake Forest Park, WA

Tuesday, June 11, 2019
7:00 PM

In conversation with Cherie Priest

Third Place Books 17171 Bothell Way NE
Lake Forest Park, WA 98155

MAP

Los Angeles, CA

Thursday, June 13, 2019
7:30 PM

In conversation with Mallory O’Meara

Skylight Books 1818 N Vermont Ave
Los Angeles, CA 90027

MAP

San Francisco, CA

Saturday, June 15, 2019
3:00 PM

In conversation with Maggie Tokuda-Hall

Borderlands Books 866 Valencia St.
San Francisco, CA 94110

MAP

San Diego, CA

Monday, June 17, 2019
7:00 PM

In conversation with Kiersten White

Mysterious Galaxy 5943 Balboa Ave Suite 100
San Diego, CA 92111

MAP

Denver, CO

Tuesday, June 18, 2019
7:00 PM

In conversation w / Carrie Vaughn

BookBar 4280 Tennyson St
Denver, CO 80212

MAP

Cambridge, MA

Tuesday, June 25, 2019
7:00 PM

In conversation with Max Gladstone

Harvard Book Store 1256 Mass Ave
Cambridge, MA 02138

MAP

Riverside, CA

Saturday, June 29, 2019
6:00 PM

Cellar Door Bookstore 5225 Canyon Crest Drive Suite 30A
Riverside, CA 92507

MAP