Skip to main content
Macmillan Childrens Publishing Group


The Cerulean Queen

Sarah Kozloff

January 26 - April 2, 2020

Join Sarah Kozloff as she reflects on her Nine Realms epic fantasy series with the publication of the fourth and final volume, The Cerulean Queen.


The Nine Realms Series

  1. A Queen in Hiding — January 2020
  2. The Queen of Raiders — February 2020
  3. A Broken Queen — March 2020
  4. The Cerulean Queen — April 2020


Sarah Kozloff

Sarah Kozloff

About the author