Skip to main content
Macmillan Childrens Publishing Group

TOURS & EVENTS

The Future of Another Timeline

Annalee Newitz

September 24 - October 11, 2019

Meet award-winning science fiction author Annalee Newitz as they discuss The Future of Another Timeline, their already-acclaimed* mind-bending time travel novel.

* Starred reviews from Kirkus, Publishers Weekly, Booklist, and Library Journal

ON TOUR

Annalee Newitz

Annalee Newitz

About the author

New York, NY

Tuesday, September 24, 2019
7:00 PM

The Strand 828 Broadway,
New York, NY 10003

MAP

Washington, DC

Wednesday, September 25, 2019
6:30 PM

Kramerbooks & Afterwords 1517 Connecticut Ave NW
Washington, DC 20036

MAP

Los Angeles, CA

Thursday, September 26, 2019
7:30 PM

Skylight Books 1818 N Vermont Ave.
Los Angeles, CA 90027

MAP

San Diego, CA

Friday, September 27, 2019
7:00 PM

Mysterious Galaxy Books 5943 Balboa Ave #100
San Diego, CA 92111

MAP

Mountain View, CA

Saturday, September 28, 2019
3:00 PM

Mountain View Public Library 585 Franklin St
Mountain View, CA 94041

MAP

San Francisco, CA

Sunday, September 29, 2019
3:00 PM

Borderlands 866 Valencia St
San Francisco, CA 94110

MAP

Denver, CO

Monday, September 30, 2019
7:00 PM

Tattered Cover 2526 E Colfax Ave
Denver, CO 80206

MAP

Lawrence, KS

Tuesday, October 1, 2019
6:00 PM

Lawrence Public Library 707 Vermont Street
Lawrence, KS 66044

MAP

Cambridge, MA

Monday, October 7, 2019
7:00 PM

Harvard Bookstore 1256 Mass Ave
Cambridge, MA 02138

MAP

Chicago, IL

Tuesday, October 8, 2019
6:30 PM

With Seminary Co-op Bookstore

American Writers Museum 180 N. Michigan Ave
Chicago, IL 60601

MAP

Houston, TX

Wednesday, October 9, 2019
6:30 PM

Brazos Bookstore 2421 Bissonnet Street
Houston, TX 77005

MAP

Seattle, WA

Thursday, October 10, 2019
7:30 PM

Town Hall Seattle 1119 8th Avenue
Seattle, WA 9810

MAP

Portland, OR

Friday, October 11, 2019
7:00 PM

Barnes & Noble at Clackamas Town Center 12000 SE 82nd Ave
Portland, OR 97086

MAP