Skip to main content
Macmillan Childrens Publishing Group

TOURS & EVENTS

The Last Book Party

Karen Dukess

July 5 - August 21, 2019

Meet Karen Dukess as she discusses her nostalgic debut novel, The Last Book Party.

ON TOUR

Karen Dukess

Karen Dukess

About the author

Winnetka, IL

Tuesday, July 16, 2019
6:30 PM

with Sally Higginsen

BookStall 811 Elm Street
Winnetka, IL 60093

MAP

Maplewood, NJ

Thursday, July 18, 2019
7:30 PM

[words] bookstore 179 Maplewood Ave.
Maplewood, NJ 07040

MAP

Madison, CT

Sunday, July 21, 2019
3:00 PM

R.J. Julia 768 Boston Post Road
Madison, CT 06643

MAP

East Sandwich, MA

Tuesday, July 23, 2019
6:30 PM

Titcomb's 432 Rt. 6A
East Sandwich, MA 02537

MAP

Wellfleet, MA

Wednesday, July 24, 2019
4:00 PM

Wellfleet Booksmith, at Preservation Hall 335 Main St.
Wellfleet, MA 02667

MAP

Brewster, MA

Thursday, July 25, 2019
10:00 AM

Brewster Bookstore 2648 Main Street
Brewster, MA 02631

MAP

Boston, MA

Tuesday, July 23, 2019
7:00 PM

Trident 338 Newbury Street
Boston, MA 02115

MAP

Harwich, MA

Thursday, August 1, 2019
12:00 PM

Literary Luncheon

Where the Sidewalk Ends 2173 Route 28
Harwich, MA 02645

MAP

Nantucket, MA

Sunday, August 4, 2019
10:30 AM

Mitchell's Book Corner 54 Main Street
Nantucket, MA 02554

MAP

Shelter Island Heights, NY

Sunday, August 11, 2019
11:00 AM

Finley's Fiction 9 Washington Street
Shelter Island Heights, NY 11963

MAP

New York, NY

Wednesday, August 21, 2019
12:30 PM

Panel Discussion

Bryant Park Reading Series Bryant Park
New York, NY 10017

MAP