Macmillan Childrens Publishing Group

TOURS & EVENTS

Thursday, January 1, 1970
12:00 AM


MAP

Excelsior, MN

Tuesday, March 21, 2017
7:00 PM

Excelsior Bay Books 36 Water Street
Excelsior, MN 55331

MAP

Pasadena, CA

Friday, March 24, 2017
7:00 PM

Vroman's Bookstore 695 East Colorado Blvd
Pasadena, CA 91101

MAP

Palm Springs, CA

Wednesday, April 5, 2017
2:30 PM

Palm Springs Public Library 300 South Sunrise Way
Palm Springs, CA 92262

MAP

New York, NY

Wednesday, April 26, 2017
6:00 PM

In conversation with Melissa Febos.

NYU Bookstore 726 Broadway
New York, NY 10003

MAP

Boston, MA

Friday, May 5, 2017
2:15 PM

Life Isn't a Book Structure: Strategies for Shaping Memoir

The Muse & the Marketplace 2017 50 Park Plaza
Boston, MA 02116

MAP

Boston, MA

Saturday, May 6, 2017
3:45 PM

Going Public: An Honest Conversation About Publishing a Memoir

The Muse & the Marketplace 2017 50 Park Plaza
Boston, MA 02116

MAP

Tulsa, OK

Sunday, May 7, 2017
2:00 PM

Books provided by Magic City Books, hosted by the Tulsa Literary Coalition.

Foolish Things Coffee Company 1001 South Main Street
Tulsa, OK 74119

MAP

Joplin, MO

Monday, May 8, 2017
7:00 PM

Books-a-Million 423 South Range Line Road
Joplin, MO 64801

MAP

St. Louis, MO

Tuesday, May 9, 2017
7:00 PM

Left Bank Books 399 North Euclid Avenue
St. Louis, MO 63108

MAP

Cambridge, MA

Tuesday, May 16, 2017
7:00 PM

Harvard Bookstore 1256 Massachusetts Avenue
Cambridge, MA 02138

MAP

Grand Rapids, MI

Wednesday, May 17, 2017
7:00 PM

Grand Rapids Public Library 111 Library Street NE
Grand Rapids, MI 49503

MAP

Saratoga Springs, NY

Wednesday, May 17, 2017
7:30 PM

Northshire Bookstore 424 Broadway
Saratoga Springs, NY 12866

MAP

New York, NY

Thursday, May 18, 2017
7:00 PM

In conversation with Robin Wasserman.

McNally Jackson 52 Prince Street
New York, NY 10012

MAP

Washington, DC

Friday, May 19, 2017
6:30 PM

East City Bookshop 645 Pennsylvania Avenue SE
Washington, DC 20003

MAP

Durham, NC

Saturday, May 20, 2017
7:00 PM

Regulator Bookshop and Café 720 Ninth Street
Durham, NC 27705

MAP

Athens, GA

Sunday, May 21, 2017
4:00 PM

Avid Bookshop - Five Points 1662 South Lumpkin Street
Athens, GA 30606

MAP

New Orleans, LA

Tuesday, May 23, 2017
6:00 PM

Garden District Books 2727 Prytania Street
New Orleans, LA 70130

MAP

Oxford, MS

Wednesday, May 24, 2017
5:00 PM

Off Square Books 129 Courthouse Square
Oxford, MS 38655

MAP

Houston, TX

Thursday, May 25, 2017
6:30 PM

Murder by the Book 2342 Bissonet Street
Houston, TX 77005

MAP

Austin, TX

Friday, May 26, 2017
7:00 PM

Book People 603 North Lamar Blvd
Austin, TX 78703

MAP

Milwaukee, WI

Wednesday, May 31, 2017
2:00 PM

Boswell Book Company 2559 North Downer Avenue
Milwaukee, WI 53211

MAP

Brookline, MA

Thursday, June 1, 2017
7:00 PM

Brookline Booksmith 279 Harvard Street
Brookline, MA 02446

MAP

La Grange, IL

Thursday, June 1, 2017
7:00 PM

Anderson's Bookshop 26 South La Grange Road
La Grange, IL 60525

MAP

Chicago, IL

Saturday, June 3, 2017
6:00 PM

The Book Cellar 4736 North Lincoln Avenue
Chicago, IL 60625

MAP

Boston, MA

Monday, June 5, 2017
7:00 PM

Trident Booksellers & Café 338 Newbury Street
Boston, MA 02115

MAP

Newton, MA

Tuesday, June 6, 2017
7:00 PM

Newtonville Books 10 Langley Road
Newton, MA 02460

MAP

Peterborough, NH

Thursday, June 8, 2017
11:00 AM

The Toadstool Bookshop 12 Depot Street
Peterborough, NH 03458

MAP

Exeter, NH

Thursday, June 8, 2017
7:00 PM

Water Street Books 125 Water Street
Exeter, NH 03833

MAP

Holland, MI

Monday, June 12, 2017
7:00 PM

Herrick District Library 300 South River Avenue
Holland, MI 49423

MAP

Grand Haven, MI

Thursday, June 15, 2017
6:30 PM

Loutit District Library 407 Columbus Avenue
Grand Haven, MI 49417

MAP

St Joseph, MI

Thursday, June 22, 2017
7:00 PM

Forever Books 312 State Street
St Joseph, MI 49085

MAP

Richmond, VA

Tuesday, June 27, 2017
6:30 PM

Also with R.S. Belcher.

Fountain Bookstore 1312 East Cary Street
Richmond, VA 23219

MAP

Rockville, MD

Saturday, July 1, 2017
12:00 PM

Barnes & Noble 12089 Rockville Pike
Rockville, MD 20852

MAP

Annapolis, MD

Saturday, July 1, 2017
6:00 PM

Barnes & Noble 2516 Solomons Island Road
Annapolis, MD 21401

MAP

Fairfax, VA

Sunday, July 2, 2017
2:00 PM

Barnes & Noble 12193 Fair Lakes Promenade Drive
Fairfax, VA 22033

MAP

Silverdale, WA

Saturday, July 8, 2017
12:00 PM

Barnes & Noble 10315 Silverdale Way NW
Silverdale, WA 98383

MAP

Hudson, NY

Saturday, July 8, 2017
7:00 PM

In conversation with Courtney Maum.

Volume Reading Series Spotty Dog
440 Warren Street
Hudson, NY 12534

MAP

Seattle, WA

Sunday, July 9, 2017
2:00 PM

Barnes & Noble 401 NE Northgate Way
Seattle, WA 98125

MAP

Shorewood, MN

Thursday, July 13, 2017
7:00 PM

Literature Lovers' Night Out - hosted by Excelsior Bay Books, also with Wendy Webb, Ashley Shelby, and Sarah Domet.

Southshore Center 5735 Country Club Road
Shorewood, MN 55331

MAP

Jacksonville, FL

Sunday, July 16, 2017
12:00 PM

Barnes & Noble 10280 Midtown Parkway
Jacksonville, FL 32246

MAP

West Melbourne, FL

Saturday, July 22, 2017
12:00 PM

Barnes & Noble 1955 West New Haven
West Melbourne, FL 32904

MAP

Falmouth, MA

Saturday, July 22, 2017
6:00 PM

Books provided by the Eight Cousins Bookstore. Also with Leah Carroll.

Falmouth Public Library 300 Main Street
Falmouth, MA 02540

MAP

Tampa, FL

Sunday, July 23, 2017
2:00 PM

Barnes & Noble 213 North Dale Mabry
Tampa, FL 33609

MAP

Beulah, MI

Tuesday, July 25, 2017
7:00 PM

Off the Page Reading Series - books provided by The Cottage Book Store, co-sponsored by the Benzonia Public Library.

Darcy Library of Beulah 7238 Commercial Avenue
Beulah, MI 49617

MAP

Roscommon, MI

Wednesday, July 26, 2017
3:00 PM

Roscommon Area District Library 106 Lake Street
Roscommon, MI 48653

MAP

Petoskey, MI

Thursday, July 27, 2017
6:00 PM

McLean & Eakin 307 East Lake Street
Petoskey, MI 49770

MAP

Tewksbury, MA

Thursday, July 27, 2017
7:00 PM

Tewksbury Public Library 300 Chandler Street
Tewksbury, MA 01876

MAP

Honolulu, HI

Saturday, July 29, 2017
12:00 PM

Barnes & Noble 1450 Ala Moana Blvd.
Honolulu, HI 96814

MAP

Gaylord, MI

Monday, July 31, 2017
6:30 PM

Saturn Booksellers 133 West Main Street
Gaylord, MI 49735

MAP