Macmillan Childrens Publishing Group

TOURS & EVENTS

The Wine Lover's Daughter

Anne Fadiman

November 7 - December 15, 2017

Meet Anne Fadiman as she reads from her new memoir The Wine Lover's Daughter.

ON TOUR

Anne Fadiman

Anne Fadiman

About the author

Wellesley, MA

Tuesday, November 7, 2017
10:30 AM

Also with Mira Bartók and Melinda M. Ponder.

Wellesley Authors on Stage Wellesley College Club
727 Washington Street
Wellesley, MA 02481

MAP

West Hollywood, CA

Wednesday, November 8, 2017
7:00 PM

Book Soup 8818 Sunset Blvd
West Hollywood, CA 90069

MAP

Danville, CA

Thursday, November 9, 2017
7:00 PM

Rakestraw Books 550 Hartz Avenue
Danville, CA 94526

MAP

San Francisco, CA

Saturday, November 11, 2017
7:00 PM

Bookshop West Portal 80 West Portal Avenue
San Francisco, CA 94127

MAP

Santa Cruz, CA

Monday, November 13, 2017
7:00 PM

Bookshop Santa Cruz 1520 Pacific Avenue
Santa Cruz, CA 95060

MAP

Seattle, WA

Tuesday, November 14, 2017
7:00 PM

Books provided by the Elliott Bay Book Company.

Folio: The Seattle Athenaeum Library 314 Marion Street
Seattle, WA 98104

MAP

Minneapolis, MN

Wednesday, November 15, 2017
7:00 PM

Rain Taxi Reading Series

A-Mill Artist Lofts Performance Hall 315 Main Street SE
Minneapolis, MN 55414

MAP

Miami, FL

Saturday, November 18, 2017
12:30 PM

Family and Relationships: Memoirs - also with Joyce Maynard and Madeleine Blais.

Miami Book Fair 300 NE Second Avenue
Miami, FL 33132

MAP

Washington, DC

Monday, November 20, 2017
7:00 PM

Politics and Prose 5015 Connecticut Avenue Northwest
Washington, DC 20008

MAP

Northampton, MA

Monday, November 27, 2017
7:00 PM

Broadside Bookshop 247 Main Street
Northampton, MA 01060

MAP

New York, NY

Tuesday, November 28, 2017
7:00 PM

McNally Jackson 52 Prince Street
New York, NY 10012

MAP

Cambridge, MA

Wednesday, November 29, 2017
7:00 PM

Harvard Book Store 1256 Massachusetts Avenue
Cambridge, MA 02138

MAP

Norwich, VT

Friday, December 15, 2017
7:00 PM

Norwich Bookstore 291 Main Street
Norwich, VT 05055

MAP