Skip to main content
Macmillan Childrens Publishing Group

TOURS & EVENTS

A Well-Timed Murder

Tracee de Hahn

February 6-24, 2018

Meet Tracee de Hahn as she reads from her new novel A Well-Timed Murder, from the Agnes Luthi Mysteries.

ON TOUR

Tracee de Hahn

Tracee de Hahn

About the author

Little Rock, AR

Tuesday, February 6, 2018
5:00 PM

WordsWorth Books & Co 5920 R Street
Little Rock, AR 72207

MAP

Madisonville, KY

Wednesday, February 7, 2018
3:00 PM

Readmore Book-N-Card 455 Madison Square Drive
Madisonville, KY 42431

MAP

Louisville, KY

Thursday, February 8, 2018
7:00 PM

Carmichael's Bookstore 2720 Frankfort Avenue
Louisville, KY 40206

MAP

Lexington, KY

Monday, February 12, 2018
7:00 PM

Joseph-Beth Booksellers 161 Lexington Green Circle #B1
Lexington, KY 40503

MAP

Knoxville, TN

Tuesday, February 13, 2018
6:00 PM

Union Ave Books 517 Union Avenue
Knoxville, TN 37902

MAP

Chattanooga, TN

Wednesday, February 14, 2018
6:30 PM

Star Line Books 1467 Market Street
Chattanooga, TN 37402

MAP

Woodstock, GA

Thursday, February 15, 2018
6:30 PM

Also with Jonathan Putnam and Roger Johns.

Foxtale Books 105 East Main Street
Woodstock, GA 30188

MAP

Christiansburg, VA

Saturday, February 17, 2018
2:00 PM

Barnes & Noble 110 Conston Avenue
Christiansburg, VA 24073

MAP

Houston, TX

Tuesday, February 20, 2018
6:30 PM

Murder by the Book 2342 Bissonnet Street
Houston, TX 77005

MAP

Roanoke, VA

Saturday, February 24, 2018
2:00 PM

Book No Further 16 West Marketplace
Roanoke, VA 24011

MAP