home

New Releases

Magical Girl Apocalypse Vol. 6
Mushoku Tensei: Jobless Reincarnation Vol. 2
12 Beast Vol. 3

New Releases

View More
Magical Girl Apocalypse Vol. 6

Magical Girl Apocalypse Vol. 6

By Kentaro Sato

Magical Girl Apocalypse is an ongoing manga series that is a mash-up of the magical girl and zombie genres....

Mushoku Tensei: Jobless Reincarnation Vol. 2

Mushoku Tensei: Jobless Reincarnation Vol. 2

By Jason DeAngelis, Rifujin na Magonote, Yuka Fujikawa

Mushoku Tensei: Jobless Reincarnation is sure to appeal to fans of Sword Art Online, Log Horizon, and...

12 Beast Vol. 3

12 Beast Vol. 3

By OKAYADO

12 Beast is an all-new manga series by Okayado, New York Times bestselling author and artist of Monster...

Top Sellers

How Not to Die
The Shred Power Cleanse
Cometh the Hour

Top Sellers

View More
How Not to Die

How Not to Die

By Michael Greger, Gene Stone

From the physician behind the wildly popular website NutritionFacts.org, How Not to Die reveals the groundbreaking...

The Shred Power Cleanse

The Shred Power Cleanse

By Ian K. Smith

Dr. Ian is answering Shredder Nation's call for a short-term, fast-acting cleanse that will help you...

Cometh the Hour

Cometh the Hour

By Jeffrey Archer

Cometh the Hour opens with the reading of a suicide note, which has devastating consequences for Harry...

Featured Author

Louisa Treger
Scott Cheshire
Susanna Calkins

Featured Author

View More
Louisa Treger

Louisa Treger

LOUISA TREGER has worked as a classical violinist. She studied at the Royal College of...

Scott Cheshire

Scott Cheshire

Scott Cheshire earned his MFA from Hunter College. He is the interview editor at the Tottenville Review...

Susanna Calkins

Susanna Calkins

SUSANNA CALKINS became fascinated with seventeenth century England while pursuing her doctorate...

Watch

Watch

View More

How to Be an Audiobook: Recording If at Birth You Don't Succeed

Recording 'If at Birth You Don't Succeed: My Adventures with Disaster and Destiny' with Zach Anner.

Reading Group Gold

Reading Group Gold

View More
Spring Fever

Spring Fever

By Mary Kay Andrews

The Ingredients of Love

The Ingredients of Love

By Nicolas Barreau

Deep Down Dark

Deep Down Dark

By Héctor Tobar

Now a Major Motion Picture Starring Antonio BanderasIncludes New Material Exclusive to the PaperbackA...

Tor.com

Tor.com

View More

V.E. Schwab Prize Pack Sweepstakes!

V.E. Schwab's A Darker Shade of Magic is being adapted for television, and the sequel, A Gathering of...

FYI: The World Ends This Valentine’s Day Weekend

Tor.com would like to wish you a happy Valentine’s Day! Try and make the most of it, because the...

That Was Cold: Legends of Tomorrow, “White Knights”

Well, we’re finally out of the 1970s, but it’s not necessarily for the best. This week, the Legends...

Macmillan Kids

Bad Kitty Goes to the Vet
Crenshaw
Any Fin Is Possible: My Big Fat Zombie Goldfish

Macmillan Kids

View More
Bad Kitty Goes to the Vet

Bad Kitty Goes to the Vet

By Nick Bruel

When Kitty is happy and healthy, everything is perfect. She jumps around, eats everything in sight, and...

Crenshaw

Crenshaw

By Katherine Applegate

In her first novel since The One and Only Ivan, winner of the Newbery Medal, Katherine Applegate delivers...

Any Fin Is Possible: My Big Fat Zombie Goldfish

Any Fin Is Possible: My Big Fat Zombie Goldfish

By Marek Jagucki, Mo O'Hara

Get ready for more fishy mayhem with two more fin-tastic stories featuring our favorite (New York Times-bestselling!)...

Audiobooks

I, Spy
The Lost Time Accidents
A Song for No Man's Land

Audiobooks

View More
I, Spy

I, Spy

By Daniel Ribacoff, Fred Berman

Have you ever wanted to be your own private eye? Have you ever wanted to track down long-lost relatives...

The Lost Time Accidents

The Lost Time Accidents

By John Wray, Holter Graham

In his ambitious and fiercely inventive The Lost Time Accidents, John Wray takes us from turn-of-the-century...

A Song for No Man's Land

A Song for No Man's Land

By Tim Gerard Reynolds, Andy Remic

He signed up to fight with visions of honour and glory, of fighting for king and country, of making his...