home

New Releases

Magical Girl Apocalypse Vol. 6
Mushoku Tensei: Jobless Reincarnation Vol. 2
12 Beast Vol. 3

New Releases

View More
Magical Girl Apocalypse Vol. 6

Magical Girl Apocalypse Vol. 6

By Kentaro Sato

Magical Girl Apocalypse is an ongoing manga series that is a mash-up of the magical girl and zombie genres....

Mushoku Tensei: Jobless Reincarnation Vol. 2

Mushoku Tensei: Jobless Reincarnation Vol. 2

By Jason DeAngelis, Rifujin na Magonote, Yuka Fujikawa

Mushoku Tensei: Jobless Reincarnation is sure to appeal to fans of Sword Art Online, Log Horizon, and...

12 Beast Vol. 3

12 Beast Vol. 3

By OKAYADO

12 Beast is an all-new manga series by Okayado, New York Times bestselling author and artist of Monster...

Top Sellers

Killing Reagan
The Things We Keep
Tall, Dark, Billionaire Texan

Top Sellers

View More
Killing Reagan

Killing Reagan

By Martin Dugard, Bill O'Reilly

From the bestselling team of Bill O'Reilly and Martin Dugard comes Killing Reagan, a page-turning epic...

The Things We Keep

The Things We Keep

By Sally Hepworth

Anna Forster, in the early stages of Alzheimer's disease at only thirty-eight years old, knows that her...

Tall, Dark, Billionaire Texan

Tall, Dark, Billionaire Texan

By Mandy Baxter

Four hot Texans - a rancher, a single dad, a hockey player, and a sheriff - steam up the nights in this...

Featured Author

Arlene Alda
Francesco Pacifico
Tom Doctoroff

Featured Author

View More
Arlene Alda

Arlene Alda

Arlene Alda graduated Phi Beta Kappa from Hunter College, received a Fulbright Scholarship, and realized...

Francesco Pacifico

Francesco Pacifico

Francesco Pacifico has written for a number of Italian publications, as well as for Rolling Stone and...

Tom Doctoroff

Tom Doctoroff

Tom Doctoroff is Greater China CEO for J. Walter Thompson and Asia Pacific’s leading speaker on...

Watch

Watch

View More

How to Be an Audiobook: Recording If at Birth You Don't Succeed

Recording 'If at Birth You Don't Succeed: My Adventures with Disaster and Destiny' with Zach Anner.

Reading Group Gold

Reading Group Gold

View More
Angel Lane

Angel Lane

By Sheila Roberts

With irresistible humor, warmth, and affection, author Sheila Roberts serves up a generous, open-hearted...

The Good Sister

The Good Sister

By Jamie Kain

A stunning debut young adult novel about love in all its joyful, painful, exhilarating manifestations,...

And Then I Found You

And Then I Found You

By Patti Callahan Henry

Tor.com

Tor.com

View More

V.E. Schwab Prize Pack Sweepstakes!

V.E. Schwab's A Darker Shade of Magic is being adapted for television, and the sequel, A Gathering of...

FYI: The World Ends This Valentine’s Day Weekend

Tor.com would like to wish you a happy Valentine’s Day! Try and make the most of it, because the...

That Was Cold: Legends of Tomorrow, “White Knights”

Well, we’re finally out of the 1970s, but it’s not necessarily for the best. This week, the Legends...

Macmillan Kids

Stars Above: A Lunar Chronicles Collection
We're in the wrong book!
Minecraft by ConCrafter

Macmillan Kids

View More
Stars Above: A Lunar Chronicles Collection

Stars Above: A Lunar Chronicles Collection

By Marissa Meyer

The enchantment continues. . . . The universe of the Lunar Chronicles holds stories - and secrets - that...

We're in the wrong book!

We're in the wrong book!

By Richard Byrne

When a potato sack race goes awry, Bella and Ben find themselves bumped from their familiar page into...

Minecraft by ConCrafter

Minecraft by ConCrafter

By ConCrafter ConCrafter

An essential and entertaining users' guide to Minecraft by a wildly popular YouTube phenom!This full...

Audiobooks

I, Spy
The Lost Time Accidents
A Song for No Man's Land

Audiobooks

View More
I, Spy

I, Spy

By Daniel Ribacoff, Fred Berman

Have you ever wanted to be your own private eye? Have you ever wanted to track down long-lost relatives...

The Lost Time Accidents

The Lost Time Accidents

By John Wray, Holter Graham

In his ambitious and fiercely inventive The Lost Time Accidents, John Wray takes us from turn-of-the-century...

A Song for No Man's Land

A Song for No Man's Land

By Andy Remic, Tim Gerard Reynolds

He signed up to fight with visions of honour and glory, of fighting for king and country, of making his...