home

New Releases

Magical Girl Apocalypse Vol. 6
Mushoku Tensei: Jobless Reincarnation Vol. 2
12 Beast Vol. 3

New Releases

View More
Magical Girl Apocalypse Vol. 6

Magical Girl Apocalypse Vol. 6

By Kentaro Sato

Magical Girl Apocalypse is an ongoing manga series that is a mash-up of the magical girl and zombie genres....

Mushoku Tensei: Jobless Reincarnation Vol. 2

Mushoku Tensei: Jobless Reincarnation Vol. 2

By Jason DeAngelis, Rifujin na Magonote, Yuka Fujikawa

Mushoku Tensei: Jobless Reincarnation is sure to appeal to fans of Sword Art Online, Log Horizon, and...

12 Beast Vol. 3

12 Beast Vol. 3

By OKAYADO

12 Beast is an all-new manga series by Okayado, New York Times bestselling author and artist of Monster...

Top Sellers

The Bands of Mourning
Wedding Night With the Earl
O's Little Guide to Finding Your True Purpose

Top Sellers

View More
The Bands of Mourning

The Bands of Mourning

By Brandon Sanderson

With The Alloy of Law and Shadows of Self, Brandon Sanderson surprised readers with a New York Timesbestselling...

Wedding Night With the Earl

Wedding Night With the Earl

By Amelia Grey

From Amelia Grey, Adam Greyhawke is through with balls and has no interest in a wife. But when he meets...

O's Little Guide to Finding Your True Purpose

O's Little Guide to Finding Your True Purpose

By The Oprah Magazine O

"Regardless of how good you feel, you can live more vibrantly. That, as I see it, is one of the purposes...

Featured Author

Alan Paul
Jory Sherman
Qiu Xiaolong

Featured Author

View More
Alan Paul

Alan Paul

ALAN PAUL is a senior writer for Guitar World magazine and has interviewed the members of the...

Jory Sherman

Jory Sherman

JORY SHERMAN is the Spur Award-winning author of numerous novels, including Grass Kingdom, Song of the...

Qiu Xiaolong

Qiu Xiaolong

Qiu Xiaolong was born in Shanghai and, since 1988, has lived in St. Louis, Missouri. A poet...

Watch

Watch

View More

How to Be an Audiobook: Recording If at Birth You Don't Succeed

Recording 'If at Birth You Don't Succeed: My Adventures with Disaster and Destiny' with Zach Anner.

Reading Group Gold

Reading Group Gold

View More
The Last Child

The Last Child

By John Hart

How I Came to Sparkle Again

How I Came to Sparkle Again

By Kaya McLaren

In a small Colorado ski town called Sparkle, second chances come with the winter's fresh snow.Jill Anthony...

Three Minutes in Poland

Three Minutes in Poland

By Glenn Kurtz

Named one of the best books of 2014 by NPR, The New Yorker, and The Boston GlobeWhen Glenn Kurtz stumbles...

Tor.com

Tor.com

View More

FYI: The World Ends This Valentine’s Day Weekend

Tor.com would like to wish you a happy Valentine’s Day! Try and make the most of it, because the...

That Was Cold: Legends of Tomorrow, “White Knights”

Well, we’re finally out of the 1970s, but it’s not necessarily for the best. This week, the Legends...

Holy Rewatch, Batman! “Fine Finny Fiends” / “Batman Makes the Scenes”

“Fine Finny Fiends” / “Batman Makes the Scenes” Written by Sheldon Stark Directed...

Macmillan Kids

Hedgehugs
There Is a Tribe of Kids
The Great Pet Escape

Macmillan Kids

View More
Hedgehugs

Hedgehugs

By Steve Wilson, Lucy Tapper

Horace and Hattie are hedgehogs, and the very best of friends. Together, they make daisy chains, splash...

There Is a Tribe of Kids

There Is a Tribe of Kids

By Lane Smith

When a young boy embarks on a journey alone . . .he trails a colony of penguins, undulates in a smack...

The Great Pet Escape

The Great Pet Escape

By Victoria Jamieson

The class pets at Daisy P. Flugelhorn Elementary School want OUT . . . and GW (short for George Washington),...

Audiobooks

I, Spy
The Lost Time Accidents
A Song for No Man's Land

Audiobooks

View More
I, Spy

I, Spy

By Fred Berman, Daniel Ribacoff

Have you ever wanted to be your own private eye? Have you ever wanted to track down long-lost relatives...

The Lost Time Accidents

The Lost Time Accidents

By Holter Graham, John Wray

In his ambitious and fiercely inventive The Lost Time Accidents, John Wray takes us from turn-of-the-century...

A Song for No Man's Land

A Song for No Man's Land

By Andy Remic, Tim Gerard Reynolds

He signed up to fight with visions of honour and glory, of fighting for king and country, of making his...