home

New Releases

Magical Girl Apocalypse Vol. 6
Mushoku Tensei: Jobless Reincarnation Vol. 2
12 Beast Vol. 3

New Releases

View More
Magical Girl Apocalypse Vol. 6

Magical Girl Apocalypse Vol. 6

By Kentaro Sato

Magical Girl Apocalypse is an ongoing manga series that is a mash-up of the magical girl and zombie genres....

Mushoku Tensei: Jobless Reincarnation Vol. 2

Mushoku Tensei: Jobless Reincarnation Vol. 2

By Jason DeAngelis, Rifujin na Magonote, Yuka Fujikawa

Mushoku Tensei: Jobless Reincarnation is sure to appeal to fans of Sword Art Online, Log Horizon, and...

12 Beast Vol. 3

12 Beast Vol. 3

By OKAYADO

12 Beast is an all-new manga series by Okayado, New York Times bestselling author and artist of Monster...

Top Sellers

The Shred Power Cleanse
The Dirt on Ninth Grave
Wedding Night With the Earl

Top Sellers

View More
The Shred Power Cleanse

The Shred Power Cleanse

By Ian K. Smith

Dr. Ian is answering Shredder Nation's call for a short-term, fast-acting cleanse that will help you...

The Dirt on Ninth Grave

The Dirt on Ninth Grave

By Darynda Jones

In a small village in New York Charley Davidson is living as Jane Doe, a girl with no memory of who she...

Wedding Night With the Earl

Wedding Night With the Earl

By Amelia Grey

From Amelia Grey, Adam Greyhawke is through with balls and has no interest in a wife. But when he meets...

Featured Author

Becky Masterman
Naomi Ragen
Amy Scheibe

Featured Author

View More
Becky Masterman

Becky Masterman

BECKY MASTERMAN, who was an acquisitions editor for a press specializing in medical textbooks for...

Naomi Ragen

Naomi Ragen

Naomi Ragen is the author of novels including The Tenth Song, The Sacrifice of Tamar, Sotah, The Covenant,...

Amy Scheibe

Amy Scheibe

AMY SCHEIBE is the author of What Do You Do All Day? and a former editor at a New York...

Watch

Watch

View More

Once A Crooked Man | David McCallum

A deliciously quirky crime novel from David McCallum, the beloved actor know for his portrayal of Illya Kuryakin on The Man From U.N.C.L.E. and Dr. Donald "Ducky" Mallard on NCIS.

Reading Group Gold

Reading Group Gold

View More
The Sisters

The Sisters

By Nancy Jensen

Spring Fever

Spring Fever

By Mary Kay Andrews

Deep Down Dark

Deep Down Dark

By Héctor Tobar

Now a Major Motion Picture Starring Antonio BanderasIncludes New Material Exclusive to the PaperbackA...

Tor.com

Tor.com

View More

Star Trek The Original Series: “A Private Little War”

“A Private Little War” Written by Jud Crucis and Gene Roddenberry Directed by Marc Daniels...

Bryan Fuller to Run New Star Trek Television Series

Bryan Fuller has just been named as the showrunner for CBS’ new Star Trek TV series by Variety....

The Monster of the Week is Time Itself in The X-Files: “Home Again”

It’s wonderful to see that after that clunky first episode, the rest of the new X-Files season has...

Macmillan Kids

Six of Crows
Charlie Joe Jackson's Guide to Planet Girl
Science Comics: Dinosaurs

Macmillan Kids

View More
Six of Crows

Six of Crows

By Leigh Bardugo

A #1 New York Times bestsellerKetterdam: a bustling hub of international trade where anything can be...

Charlie Joe Jackson's Guide to Planet Girl

Charlie Joe Jackson's Guide to Planet Girl

By Tommy Greenwald, J. P. Coovert

There's a crisis at Eastport Middle School! It appears that everyone has a boyfriend or girlfriend...

Science Comics: Dinosaurs

Science Comics: Dinosaurs

By MK Reed, Joe Flood

Every volume of Science Comics offers a complete introduction to a particular topic--dinosaurs, coral...

Audiobooks

I, Spy
The Lost Time Accidents
A Song for No Man's Land

Audiobooks

View More
I, Spy

I, Spy

By Daniel Ribacoff, Fred Berman

Have you ever wanted to be your own private eye? Have you ever wanted to track down long-lost relatives...

The Lost Time Accidents

The Lost Time Accidents

By John Wray

In his ambitious and fiercely inventive The Lost Time Accidents, John Wray takes us from turn-of-the-century...

A Song for No Man's Land

A Song for No Man's Land

By Tim Gerard Reynolds, Andy Remic

He signed up to fight with visions of honour and glory, of fighting for king and country, of making his...