Special Markets

SPECIAL MARKETS

To reach a member of our Special Markets Sales department, please use the following information:

Jaime Ariza
VP, Special Markets
175 Fifth Avenue
New York, NY 10010

(646) 307-5446
jaime.ariza@macmillan.com

 

Specialty Retail & Wholesale:
................................................................................................................................................................

Alice Baker
Senior Director, Special Markets
175 Fifth Avenue
New York, NY 10010

(646) 307-5434
alice.baker@macmillan.com

 

Jaclyn Griffith
Senior National Accounts Manager
175 Fifth Avenue
New York, NY 10010

(646) 307-5427
jaclyn.griffith@macmillan.com

 

Kristina Kadlec
Special Sales Manager, Specialty Wholesale
175 Fifth Avenue
New York, NY 10010

(646) 307-5470
kristina.kadlec@macmillan.com

 

Corporate & Premium:
................................................................................................................................................................

Marie Hergenroeder
Director, Corporate & Premium Sales
175 Fifth Avenue
New York, NY 10010

(347) 901-3476
marie.hergenroeder@macmillan.com

 

Mail Order & Internet:
................................................................................................................................................................

Kristen Galvin
Special Sales Manager, Children's
and Mail Order Accounts
175 Fifth Avenue
New York, NY 10010

(646) 307-5437
kristen.galvin@macmillan.com

 

Carol Monteiro
Special Sales Assistant
175 Fifth Avenue
New York, NY 10010

(646) 307-5012
carol.monteiro@macmillan.com

BOOKSELLERS SERVICES

 

Justine van Straaten
Gift Sales Manager
175 Fifth Avenue
New York, NY 10010

(646) 307-5439
justine.vanstraaten@macmillan.com

 

Elizabeth Rine
Special Sales Coordinator
175 Fifth Avenue
New York, NY 10010

(646) 307-5438
elizabeth.rine@macmillan.com

 

Kathryn Hartman
Special Sales Assistant
175 Fifth Avenue
New York, NY 10010

(646) 307-5441
kathryn.hartman@macmillan.com





Kelsey Albertson
Special Sales Assistant
175 Fifth Avenue
New York, NY 10010

(646) 307-5442
kelsey.albertson@macmillan.com

 

 


Dustin Ross
Assistant Manager, Mail Order
175 Fifth Avenue
New York, NY 10010

(646) 307-5370
dustin.ross@macmillan.com