home

New Releases

Magical Girl Apocalypse Vol. 6
Mushoku Tensei: Jobless Reincarnation Vol. 2
12 Beast Vol. 3

New Releases

View More
Magical Girl Apocalypse Vol. 6

Magical Girl Apocalypse Vol. 6

By Kentaro Sato

Magical Girl Apocalypse is an ongoing manga series that is a mash-up of the magical girl and zombie genres....

Mushoku Tensei: Jobless Reincarnation Vol. 2

Mushoku Tensei: Jobless Reincarnation Vol. 2

By Jason DeAngelis, Rifujin na Magonote, Yuka Fujikawa

Mushoku Tensei: Jobless Reincarnation is sure to appeal to fans of Sword Art Online, Log Horizon, and...

12 Beast Vol. 3

12 Beast Vol. 3

By OKAYADO

12 Beast is an all-new manga series by Okayado, New York Times bestselling author and artist of Monster...

Top Sellers

Orphan X
Zendoodle Coloring: Calming Swirls
All the Birds in the Sky

Top Sellers

View More
Orphan X

Orphan X

By Gregg Hurwitz

"Orphan X is the most gripping, high-octane thriller I've read in a long, long time. Hang onto your...

Zendoodle Coloring: Calming Swirls

Zendoodle Coloring: Calming Swirls

By Nikolett Corley

Color your way to relaxation while creating works of art! Welcome to Zendoodle Coloring! Color away the...

All the Birds in the Sky

All the Birds in the Sky

By Charlie Jane Anders

From the editor-in-chief of io9.com, a stunning novel about the end of the world--and the beginning of...

Featured Author

Cindy Dees
Peter R. Breggin M.D.
Nickolas Butler

Featured Author

View More
Cindy Dees

Cindy Dees

CINDY DEES is the New York Times and USA Today bestselling author of fifty suspense and thriller novels....

Peter R. Breggin M.D.

Peter R. Breggin M.D.

Peter R. Breggin, M.D., is a psychiatrist and expert in clinical psychopharmacology. A former teaching...

Nickolas Butler

Nickolas Butler

NICKOLAS BUTLER was born in Allentown, Pennsylvania, and raised in Eau Claire, Wisconsin.  His writings...

Watch

Watch

View More

Once A Crooked Man | David McCallum

A deliciously quirky crime novel from David McCallum, the beloved actor know for his portrayal of Illya Kuryakin on The Man From U.N.C.L.E. and Dr. Donald "Ducky" Mallard on NCIS.

Reading Group Gold

Reading Group Gold

View More
Lila

Lila

By Marilynne Robinson

NATIONAL BOOK AWARD FINALISTNATIONAL BOOK CRITICS CIRCLE AWARD WINNERA new American classic from the...

Christmas Bliss

Christmas Bliss

By Mary Kay Andrews

From the New York Times bestselling author of Save the Date comes a novella that celebrates love, the...

A Quilt for Christmas

A Quilt for Christmas

By Sandra Dallas

From the New York Times bestselling author, a Christmas novel set during the Civil War in which a woman...

Tor.com

Tor.com

View More

Here’s Our First Look at Game of Thrones Season 6

HBO just dropped a bevy of Game of Thrones season 6 photos over social media, with several images confirming...

The Harry Potter Reread: The Deathly Hallows, Chapters 9 and 10

The Harry Potter Reread would like to be everyone’s Valentine! In a cool let’s-hang-out-and-watch-movies-instead-of-going-to-an-overcrowded-restaurant...

Mare Infinitum: The Guns of Ivrea by Clifford Beal

With Gideon’s Angel and The Raven’s Banquet, Clifford Beal handily established himself...

Macmillan Kids

Bathtime with Theo and Beau
Apollo
The Boy Who Knew Everything

Macmillan Kids

View More
Bathtime with Theo and Beau

Bathtime with Theo and Beau

By Jessica Shyba

The absolutely adorable naptime sensations Theo and Beau are back, bringing their heartwarming friendship...

Apollo

Apollo

By George O'Connor

Mighty Apollo is known by all as the god of the sun, but there's more to this Olympian than a bright...

The Boy Who Knew Everything

The Boy Who Knew Everything

By Victoria Forester

Conrad Harrington III doesn’t want to be a super genius; he just wants to live a normal life. But with...

Audiobooks

I, Spy
The Lost Time Accidents
A Song for No Man's Land

Audiobooks

View More
I, Spy

I, Spy

By Daniel Ribacoff, Fred Berman

Have you ever wanted to be your own private eye? Have you ever wanted to track down long-lost relatives...

The Lost Time Accidents

The Lost Time Accidents

By John Wray

In his ambitious and fiercely inventive The Lost Time Accidents, John Wray takes us from turn-of-the-century...

A Song for No Man's Land

A Song for No Man's Land

By Andy Remic, Tim Gerard Reynolds

He signed up to fight with visions of honour and glory, of fighting for king and country, of making his...