Greg Salata

Greg Salata has appeared in a host of films, including The Pink Panther, Little Kings, The Devil's Own, and Weekend at Bernie's.  His many television appearances include roles in Kate & Allie, Dear John, NYPD Blue, and Law & Order.  Greg narrated David Kocieniewski's The Brass Wall for Macmillan Audio.


Sign Up for
Author Updates

Macmillan Newsletter


Sign up to receive information about new books, author events, and special offers.

Sign up now

books
by the author

The Brass Wall

David Kocieniewski; Read by Greg Salata
Macmillan Audio

In the tradition of Serpico and Prince of the City, a brilliantly reported true story of power and betrayal in the NYPD set against the worlds of the Mafia and...


Available In:

Back

Community

CriminalElement.com

Latest Blog Posts

Tuesday, April 15, 2014 11:30:00 AM
Tuesday, April 15, 2014 11:00:00 AM
Tuesday, April 15, 2014 10:00:00 AM
 

Latest on Facebook

Latest on Twitter

Back