OVERRIDE

Thomas Emson

THOMAS EMSON is a writer who lives in Kent in the UK. Skarlet is his second novel, and the first in the Vampire Trinity. His first novel was Maneater.

AUTHOR ON THE WEB

BACK

BOOKS BY THE AUTHOR

Skarlet

Thomas Emson

When a new drug starts turning users into vampires, it’s open season on the living in this action-packed thriller in the tradition of Jonathan Maberry and The Walking Dead Fear...

Buy

BACK