Thomas Emson

THOMAS EMSON is a writer who lives in Kent in the UK. Skarlet is his second novel, and the first in the Vampire Trinity.


Sign Up for
Author Updates

Macmillan Newsletter


Sign up to receive information about new books, author events, and special offers.

Sign up now

Author on the Web

 

Latest on Twitter


Back

books
by the author

Skarlet

Thomas Emson
St. Martin's Griffin/Thomas Dunne Books

When a new drug starts turning users into vampires, it’s open season on the living in this action-packed thriller in the tradition of Jonathan Maberry and The...


Available In:

Book eBook
Back