William K. Klingaman

WILLIAM K. KLINGAMAN has taught at the University of Virginia and the University of Maryland.  He is the author of six previous books, including narrative histories of the years 1918, 1929 and 1941.


Sign Up for
Author Updates

Macmillan Newsletter


Sign up to receive information about new books, author events, and special offers.

Sign up now

Author on the Web

 
Back

books
by the author

The Year Without Summer

William K. Klingaman and Nicholas P. Klingaman
St. Martin's Griffin

Like Winchester's Krakatoa, The Year Without Summer reveals a year of dramatic global change long forgotten by history In the tradition of Krakatoa, The...


Available In:

Book eBook
Back