Canterbury Tales Series

books in this series

A Haunt of Murder
Canterbury Tales Series (Volume 6)
P. C. Doherty
Minotaur Books

As night sets in, Chaucer's weary pilgrims find themselves in a Kent copse, rumored to be haunted.  Huddling around the fire, they persuade the Clerk of Oxford...

Available In:


About the Author

P. C. Doherty
P.C. DOHERTY is the author of several acclaimed mystery series including The Sorrowful Mysteries of Brother Athelstan, the Hugh Corbett medieval mysteries, and the Canterbury Tales of mystery and murder. He lives in England. 
P. C. Doherty

Official Sites




Latest on Facebook

Latest on Twitter