Detective Hannah McCabe

books in this series

The Red Queen Dies
Detective Hannah McCabe (Volume (1 of 2))
Frankie Y. Bailey
Minotaur Books

Frankie Bailey introduces readers to a fabulous new protagonist and an Alice in Wonderland-infused crime in this stunning mystery, which kicks off an exciting...

Available In:

Book eBook

About the Author

Frankie Y. Bailey

FRANKIE Y. BAILEY is an associate professor in the School of Criminal Justice, University at Albany (SUNY). Bailey is the author of mysteries as well as non-fiction titles that explore the intersections of crime, history, and popular culture. Bailey is a Macavity Award-winner and has been nominated for Edgar, Anthony, and Agatha awards. Ms. Bailey is active in several writers’ organizations and has served as vice president of Mystery Writers of America and a president of Sisters in Crime.




Latest on Facebook

Latest on Twitter