Maeve Kerrigan Novels

NULL

BOOKS IN THIS
SERIES

The Kill

Maeve Kerrigan Novels

Jane Casey

St. Martin's Press

Available 06/02/2015

Pre-Order
Left for Dead
Left for Dead

Maeve Kerrigan Novels

Jane Casey

St. Martin's Press

A violent rapist is attacking women, leaving them for dead on south London streets. When young police woman Maeve Kerrigan responds to a domestic disturbance, she’s horrified to stumble across...

Buy
The Stranger You Know
The Stranger You Know

Maeve Kerrigan Novels

Jane Casey

St. Martin's Press

He meets women. He gains their trust. He kills them. That’s all London police detective Maeve Kerrigan knows about the man she is hunting. Three women have been strangled...

Buy
The Last Girl
The Last Girl

Maeve Kerrigan Novels

Jane Casey

St. Martin's Press

“Maeve Kerrigan [is] a fascinating and plausible character…What she has is persistence, integrity and emotional intelligence, and a very deft way of insinuating herself into a reader's...

Buy
The Reckoning
The Reckoning

Maeve Kerrigan Novels

Jane Casey

St. Martin's Press

To the public, he’s a hero: a brutal killer who targets sex offenders. To most of London’s police force, he’s the suspect in a gruesome, time-consuming case...

Buy
The Burning
The Burning

Maeve Kerrigan Novels

Jane Casey

St. Martin's Press

A determined young police constable goes it alone against an enigmatic killer and her bosses in a series debut for fans of Sophie Hannah and Tana FrenchThe Burning...

Buy
BACK

ABOUT THE AUTHOR

BACK

COMMUNITY

Criminalelement.com

    MORE BLOG POSTS
    BACK