Merchant Princes

A bold contemporary fantasy from a science fiction star, Merchant Princes is a thrill-a-minute saga of multiple worlds. Miriam, a hip tech journalist from Boston, discovers she has alternate world relatives, and with them an elite identity she never knew was hers. But her very well-connected family is a little too much like the mafia for comfort.

BOOKS IN THIS
SERIES

The Traders' War

Merchant Princes

Charles Stross

Tor/Forge

The Traders' War -- an omnibus edition of the third and fourth novels in Charles Stross's Merchant Princes series. Miriam was an ambitious business...

Available 11/11/2014

Pre-Order
The Bloodline Feud

Merchant Princes

Charles Stross

Tor/Forge

Bloodline Feud: an omnibus edition of the first two novels in Charles Stross's The Merchant Princes series The six families of the Clan rule the kingdom...

Available 09/09/2014

Pre-Order
The Trade of Queens
The Trade of Queens

Merchant Princes

Charles Stross

Tor/Forge

A dissident faction of the Clan, the alternate universe group of families that has traded covertly with our world for a century or more, have carried nuclear devices between the worlds...

Buy
The Revolution Business
The Revolution Business

Merchant Princes

Charles Stross

Tor/Forge

Things are going badly for the Clan in this SF novel of the Merchant Princes, the immensely popular series by Charles Stross. Locked in a vicious civil war for control over the kingdom of Niejwein,...

Buy
The Merchants' War
The Merchants' War

Merchant Princes

Charles Stross

Tor/Forge

Miriam Beckstein is a young, hip business journalist in Boston. But her very well-connected family comes from an alternate reality, where they are a little too much like the mafia for comfort....

Buy
The Clan Corporate
The Clan Corporate

Merchant Princes

Charles Stross

Tor/Forge

Miriam Beckstein has gotten in touch with her roots and they have nearly strangled her. A young, hip, business journalist in Boston, she discovered (in The Family Trade ) that...

Buy
The Hidden Family
The Hidden Family

Merchant Princes

Charles Stross

Tor/Forge

In the tradition of Roger Zelazny's classic Amber novels, the second volume of Charles Stross's thrill-a-minute saga of multiple worlds. Miriam, a hip tech journalist from Boston, discovered her...

Buy
The Family Trade
The Family Trade

Merchant Princes

Charles Stross

Tor/Forge

A bold fantasy in the tradition of Roger Zelazny's Chronicles of Amber, The Merchant Princes is a sweeping new series from the hottest new writer in science fiction!Miriam Beckstein is...

Buy
BACK

ABOUT THE AUTHOR

BACK

COMMUNITY

Tor.com

    MORE BLOG POSTS
    BACK