Merchant Princes

books in this series

The Trade of Queens
Merchant Princes (Volume 6)
Charles Stross
Tor Science Fiction

A dissident faction of the Clan, the alternate universe group of families that has traded covertly with our world for a century or more, have carried nuclear...


Available In:

Book eBook
The Revolution Business
Merchant Princes (Volume 5)
Charles Stross
Tor Science Fiction

Things are going badly for the Clan in this SF novel of the Merchant Princes, the immensely popular series by Charles Stross. Locked in a vicious civil war for...


Available In:

Book eBook
The Merchants' War
Merchant Princes (Volume 4)
Charles Stross
Tor Fantasy

Miriam Beckstein is a young, hip business journalist in Boston. But her very well-connected family comes from an alternate reality, where they are a little too...


Available In:

Book eBook
The Clan Corporate
Merchant Princes (Volume 3)
Charles Stross
Tor Fantasy

Miriam Beckstein has gotten in touch with her roots and they have nearly strangled her. A young, hip, business journalist in Boston, she discovered (in The...


Available In:

Book eBook
The Hidden Family
Merchant Princes (Volume 2)
Charles Stross
Tor Fantasy

In the tradition of Roger Zelazny's classic Amber novels, the second volume of Charles Stross's thrill-a-minute saga of multiple worlds. Miriam, a hip tech...


Available In:

Book eBook
The Family Trade
Merchant Princes (Volume 1)
Charles Stross
Tor Fantasy

A bold fantasy in the tradition of Roger Zelazny's Chronicles of Amber, The Merchant Princes is a sweeping new series from the hottest new writer in science...


Available In:

Book eBook
Back

About the Author

Charles Stross
Charles Stross is the author of the bestselling Merchant Princes series, the Laundry series, and several stand-alone novels including Glasshouse, Accelerando, and Saturn's Children. Born in Leeds, England, in 1964, Stross studied in London and Bradford, earning degrees in pharmacy and computer science. Over the next decade and a half he worked as a pharmacist, a technical writer, a software engineer, and eventually as a prolific journalist covering the IT industry. His short fiction began attracting wide attention in the late 1990s; his first novel, Singularity Sky, appeared in 2003.  He has subsequently won the Hugo Award twice. He lives with his wife in Edinburgh, Scotland, in a flat that is slightly older than the state of Texas.
Back

Community

 

Latest on Facebook

Latest on Twitter

Back