Macmillan Childrens Publishing Group

Peter Macklin Novels

Books in this Series

Little Black Dress

Little Black Dress

Peter Macklin Novels (Volume 5)
Loren D. Estleman

The fifth hardboiled novel featuring ex-hitman Peter Macklin, stuck between his mother-in-law and a hard case in Ohio

Available in:


About the author

Loren D. Estleman

Loren D. Estleman is the author of more than fifty novels, including the Amos Walker, Page Murdock, and Peter Macklin series. Winner of three Shamus Awards, three Western Heritage Awards, four Spur Awards and many other literary prizes. He lives outside Detroit with his wife, author Deborah Morgan.

Deborah Morgan